Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $149.00

At other retailer: $199.99

Save $50.99 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CJE-1000 1000-watt 5-speed Juice Extractor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift! My mom loves it.

    Read More
    jmp09 August 3, 2017
  • Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this juicer, juices great and very eay to use. Easy to clean!!!

    Read More
    Linda F. July 6, 2017
  • Fresh Juice
    Verified Purchase

    My son had been struggling with an outdated machine, so I bought him this one for Christmas. His reply, " I have to go to the store and get my fruits and veggies." He loves it!!

    Read More
    CA momma February 2, 2017
  • Cold Press Better
    Verified Purchase

    Just get a cold press juicer if you can. This waste a lot of juice.

    Read More
    ajpdmiv December 17, 2016
  • Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Still using this a year later...regularly. Dropped the top cover and broke a piece of plastic. Wish it was a little bit more durable. Still does a great job and I have tried juicing everything!!

    Read More
    Jessica C. January 12, 2016
  • Owner- Unruh Mediation
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect delivery. It was just what I wanted. Perfect condition.

    Read More
    Steven u. October 29, 2015
  • Ok not great
    Verified Purchase

    Overall design, easy to use, wide opening to fit most fruits and veggies. I bought this specifically because I love kale. I wanted to juice it instead of using my Nutribullet where I thought too much fiber was left for my stomach. This juicer doesn't do leafy veggies well (kale, lettuce), it leaves it basically in the bin or clogs the grinder. In terms of juicing, I have a lot of wet product left. I am not sure how others have such dry output, I use the lowest setting and push the food slowly through the blender. Clean up is fairly good. Easy to take part. About 8-10 min to wash all the parts. Not bad.

    Read More
    toggies77 September 6, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    We love our juicer. It arrived on time & in perfect condition.

    Read More
    shaunda1 January 20, 2014
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    Bought mine in Aug - by Dec - plastic shredded pieces in juice - junk

    Read More
    britti December 27, 2013
  • Too much waste
    Verified Purchase

    Easy set up out of the box. Far too much wet pulp and little juice. Fairly quiet. Like most juicers, time-consuming to clean. The 5 speeds is a good feature for various fruits and veggies.

    Read More
    traingal1 June 13, 2013
  • Quality juicer, so easy to use!
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased another brand of juicer previously. It was very basic with two speeds and I used it one time. My husband tried to use it one morning several days after I used it and the motor would not work. Decided when I replaced it I wanted to go with a brand that I know is quality and that the appliance has the features that I wanted and a good warranty. The Cuisinart CJE-1000 has 1000 watts and five speeds. The design of the juicer has been thought out very well and makes using it so easy. Clean up is very simple as well.

    Read More
    robi0622 May 8, 2013
  • What the delay

    What's taking so long to get this ? Would have ordered some where else,

    Read More
    slooman February 24, 2013
  • Excellent juicer
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new Juicer. At first I felt a tad intimidated by all the pieces but after the first use I found how easy it is to take apart, clean and put back together. Cleaning is very easy. A stiff brush is provided to clean the "strainer". No pulp at all in any of the juice. I would recommend to anyone interested in a juicer.

    Read More
    bsheridan1959 February 10, 2013
  • Good Quality Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good juicer for my famliy of four. It is sutable to what we use to make green juices and fruit juices. drink kale, spinich, carrots, etc. Amazing. Doesnt replace a vit a mix, as far as quality, but is useful. It has got the kids involved in eating good. They It is realatively easy to clean. The instruction book is helpful with receipes and nutrtional facts.

    Read More
    macdenmom December 21, 2012
  • Good price for good brand
    Verified Purchase

    The machine works pretty well. The pulp is a bit moist still but I have never used an expensive juicer so perhaps they at all like that. It is easy to assemble and pretty east to clean. Would be nice to have the juice cup lock in a bit more snugly.

    Read More
    bjv7 April 12, 2012
  • juice extractor
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, use it for the fruit of my caranbola tree, makes fast work of the fruit which I then freeze.

    Read More
    sande36 February 14, 2012
  • Great Juice
    Verified Purchase

    Makes great juice, good price. Only thing is - clean up is a pain. But I don't think it's just this juicer, all require a lot of cleaning. All in all, happy we bought this juicer, nice looking and pretty sturdy for the price.

    Read More
    rachsand January 19, 2012
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I would totally recommend this to a friend, our household has used this machine at least once a day since we received the item. I will say it's a bit messy to clean up but I think that comes with the juicing process. Great deal and a great price.

    Read More
    mstambaugh27 October 1, 2011
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    For larger vegetables, the juicer works fine - carrots, cucumber, apples. But, smaller items like ginger, strawberries, blackberries and blueberries, this juicer completely wastes them. The smaller ones go straight into the disposal area and aren't juiced. It's pretty disappointing because I love the smaller berries. I'd opt for a different juicer that takes care of small and large items together and doesn't put so much waste in the "scraps" bin.

    Read More
    elle12345678 September 2, 2011
  • Love my juicer
    Verified Purchase

    I love my juicer! It is a bit of an effort to keep it clean but I think they are all similar like that. I did a 9 day juice fast and got a lot of use out of it and it did it all perfectly. In fact a friend of mine has a fancier one that 'masticates' the fruit and probably cost a fair bit more and was impressed with mine.

    Read More
    lizbeth347 August 31, 2011
Sponsored Links