Today: $129.95
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CI670-30CR Enameled Cast Iron 7-quart Red Casserole

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Excellent Chili Pot
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to specifically make chili in, but have used it for other meals as well. Wouldn't exchange it for any other pot.

    Read More
    Page B. January 30, 2017
  • LOVE This Dutch Oven!
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, so at first I was a little disappointed that there were no "condensation spikes" - those little points that help what you're cooking to self-baste - on the inside of the lid. BUT, it really doesn't make a difference, since for the most part, I'm not going to be cooking a roast or a cut of meat in the pot. I've used it at least a half-dozen times since it arrived, and it's made beautiful stews, curries, chili and bolognese. Also, don't worry about the lid not fitting snugly. There has to be some space to help things cook down/reduce to perfection. It's a fantastic addition to my collection of cookware, and I really love the beautiful red enamel. Highly recommend this to everyone

    Read More
    EmmLW May 12, 2016
  • Cuisinart Enameled Caserole
    Verified Purchase

    I totally love this pot. It conducts heat very well and is great for "low & slow" simmering for hours.

    Read More
    Terrye H. April 28, 2016
  • Awesome Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at the much more expensive brands before deciding to give this product a shot. The quality is amazing and I am very pleased all the way around for much less then a Le Cruset.

    Read More
    Michael T. January 7, 2016
  • beauty
    Verified Purchase

    great color as shown. no visible chips...

    Read More
    alodami December 28, 2015
  • Heavy but beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a heavy pan, but high quality and great for cooking soups and stews.

    Read More
    llenoj56 September 24, 2013
  • The Cuisinart is all I expected from it.
    Verified Purchase

    The Cuisanart Casserole cookware is excellent in quality and a pleasure to cook with!

    Read More
    sheldonk December 30, 2011
  • Worth the dollars
    Verified Purchase

    If I have learned one thing, it is that you truly get what you pay for. This dutch oven is very heavy, but it cooks like a dream, and best of all, you only put some hot soapy water in it once it cools, let it soak, and it cleans itself--no scrubbing whatsoever. I love it, and I would most definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    apexer December 21, 2011
  • We love to cook with this product.
    Verified Purchase

    My wife has already used the product for 2 different soups and also a chicken dish. Every meal turned out well. She loves the product. We will order from Overstock again. Thanks for and excellent product.

    Read More
    loveforgolf November 19, 2011
  • Great deal compair to higher priced euro type
    Verified Purchase

    We used it the next day for a pot of stew for our weekly football game and it was a huge hit.

    Read More
    thevoyce2 November 18, 2011
  • cuisinart
    Verified Purchase

    great product highly recommend this excellent product for anyone's kitchen

    Read More
    chanceamerica August 31, 2011
  • LOve it
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter love it, I got it for her birthday, great price and value, TY O

    Read More
    happyhombody August 3, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great cast iron dutch oven. The enameling was perfect and the shipping was done very well. I didn't have any problems, the item arrived super fast also. Love it and can't wait to cook something.

    Read More
    lyssa123 July 28, 2011
  • cuisinart c1670-30cr
    Verified Purchase

    This is excellent to use for slow cooking, and keeps the heat very well. love it

    Read More
    boybrook June 12, 2011
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I use this ceramic pot to make bread and it is exactly what I needed. A good size for making bread or stew, very sturdy and good heat transfer. It is a quality product.

    Read More
    workmom40 March 3, 2011
  • Cast Iron Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this pot because I knew it should be of the highest quality. It didn't disappoint. The finish is smooth, even and beautiful and the color is rich. The weight of this piece is amazing. Again, I knew what I was ordering and what I got was a cast iron casserole of quality. The packaging prior to shipment was a joke and the pot was barely contained in it's box when it arrived. This pot weighs approximately 17 lbs. A couple of strips of tape will do nothing towards protection during shipping. Fortunately, mine arrived without a scratch, however, I can picture this piece arriving with the enamel chipped, cracked or scratched. For a price of **** you'd think Overstock could offer better shipping prep.

    Read More
    vindaloobob August 31, 2010
  • Bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    This enameled casserole/roaster is big and beautiful. It is a purchase I won't use often, but when I need to brown a roast, prepare a stew, or make a huge pot of chili - I'll be going to this pot. I'll need help lifting it, but that was anticipated with a large cast iron piece! I'm happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    perta May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mitzieward May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links