Today $99.95

At other retailer: $136.00

Save $36.05 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CHW-12 12-cup Programmable Coffeemaker with Hot Water System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cuisinart Coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this coffeemaker. My husband and I make coffee each morning and our daughter has hot water for her tea at the same time.

    Read More
    Brenda T. October 22, 2017
  • Best coffees maker...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Make coffee every night for the morning using the programmable feature and make quick hot chocolate and tea with the hot water feature! No more tea pot taking up room on the stove!

    Read More
    Susan B. October 18, 2017
  • Great Features by Cuisinart
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    There is so much to like about this coffeemaker. The hot water system is a great addition and the hot setting for the coffee is great for those of us who like our coffee hot. Minuses: If you need to use carbon filters because your water isn't the best, you will find they're very expensive. That you can fill your cup mid-brew is a feature I like a lot, but that it can't pause for more than a minute may lead to some spillovers.

    Read More
    Susan K. October 2, 2017
  • Coffee
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Cuisinart came up with the Perfect machine for a great price thanks to overstock!! I love love love the Hot H2O system this makes breakfast so quick, oatmeal and coffee and I'm out the door!

    Read More
    Dawn H. September 29, 2017
  • New Coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I actually just received this coffee maker. I am only giving it 4 stars because since it's so new, the longevity of it, is still under review. However, the shipping aspect on this was really fast and it was packaged very well, so that was a plus. I actually brewed a pot of coffee last night and everything worked as indicated. The appearance of the machine is really nice and the quality is pretty good. I hope it last me a long time.

    Read More
    Michelle B. September 27, 2017
  • Disappointed As Usual
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have not had much luck with any expensive coffee maker. After awhile they stop making the coffee hot It is also a big item and takes up a lot of room. Now I just buy Mr. Coffee's and replace every year. At least they are cheaper. Don't forget to recycle your pots.

    Read More
    lisainvt September 12, 2017
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    Had it about a week. It's awesome so far! Easy to use. LOVE the hot water feature. We have well water SO only use filtered water. It is quiet and runs well. Looks clean and modern on the counter. Programmable. Really happy

    Read More
    T September 4, 2017
  • Makes great hot coffee!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love our Cuisinart. Makes a hot cup of coffee. My only complaint is that it is very loud when coffee is done brewing. We don't tend to use the hot water side as much as we thought we would, but still love using the coffee side. Would purchase again without the hot water side.

    Read More
    Ashley N. August 29, 2017
  • Great coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Have enjoyed this coffeemaker for years now. Great quality!

    Read More
    Ruth S. August 17, 2017
  • Love my coffeemaker!!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this coffeemaker!!!

    Read More
    Sandra P. August 10, 2017
  • Expensive replacement parts
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered three expensive, replacement carafes since I purchased this coffee maker. They break very easily!

    Read More
    carriem121794 July 28, 2017
  • Nice but has some design issues
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The coffee pot itself is great but my main issue is the area where you pour in the water- it's awkward and there's no way to get the water in there without spilling unless you have great aim. The instant hot water is super nice for tea and hot chocolate and we use it quite often.

    Read More
    Tanya T. July 28, 2017
  • the hot water system is useless immediately
    Verified Purchase

    the hot water part of this item is AWFUL. smells, even after cleaning. water tastes horrible. the coffee side is quite decent though.

    Read More
    dawn h. July 22, 2017
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well for awhile, then just stopped working!

    Read More
    abeachgirl1 July 7, 2017
  • coffee
    Verified Purchase

    lasted for a year hot plate rusted condensation carries over to hot water side overall a good coffee maker

    Read More
    wizzard63 July 5, 2017
  • LOVELOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    We use daily, No problems at all with it. I've used it for months

    Read More
    12345peg July 4, 2017
  • An Attractive Kitchen Addition
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great looking coffee maker on the kitchen counter top. Not as easy to scoot back and forth on the countertop as a standard one-pot coffee maker but I'm getting used to it. Haven't even figured out how the use the one-cup feature but I will at some point. Really got it because of its looks which I'm happy with.

    Read More
    gogirl51 June 3, 2017
  • Excellent coffee but ...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Brews great coffee and the hot water system is very user friendly but small capacity. We have hard water (Well water) and has to be cleaned frequently or else the brewing cycle becomes VERY slow. We rarely use the "programmable" part.

    Read More
    austin t. April 23, 2017
  • Real Nice Coffee Maker
    Verified Purchase

    I have a used Cuisinart Coffee makers for over 15 years they outlast any of the other makers you won't be disappointed Fast Shipping!

    Read More
    Gary W. March 31, 2017
  • Love this System
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item to replace our Cuisinart Programmable Coffeemaker - I was curious about the hot water system. I have to say, I use that all...the...time. For tea, hot chocolate, to heat up our dog food believe it or not. It's so nice not to have to put the tea kettle on every time I want hot water. Heats it quickly too. Oh yes, love the coffee maker also - my only complaint is that right after we bought it the little red "clean" button goes on all the time. We just ignore it.

    Read More
    italia11 February 22, 2017