Today $99.95

At other retailer: $135.99

Save $36.04 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CHW-12 12-cup Programmable Coffeemaker with Hot Water System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • An Attractive Kitchen Addition
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great looking coffee maker on the kitchen counter top. Not as easy to scoot back and forth on the countertop as a standard one-pot coffee maker but I'm getting used to it. Haven't even figured out how the use the one-cup feature but I will at some point. Really got it because of its looks which I'm happy with.

    Read More
    gogirl51 June 3, 2017
  • Excellent coffee but ...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Brews great coffee and the hot water system is very user friendly but small capacity. We have hard water (Well water) and has to be cleaned frequently or else the brewing cycle becomes VERY slow. We rarely use the "programmable" part.

    Read More
    austin t. April 23, 2017
  • Real Nice Coffee Maker
    Verified Purchase

    I have a used Cuisinart Coffee makers for over 15 years they outlast any of the other makers you won't be disappointed Fast Shipping!

    Read More
    Gary W. March 31, 2017
  • Love this System
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item to replace our Cuisinart Programmable Coffeemaker - I was curious about the hot water system. I have to say, I use that all...the...time. For tea, hot chocolate, to heat up our dog food believe it or not. It's so nice not to have to put the tea kettle on every time I want hot water. Heats it quickly too. Oh yes, love the coffee maker also - my only complaint is that right after we bought it the little red "clean" button goes on all the time. We just ignore it.

    Read More
    italia11 February 22, 2017
  • Cuisinart
    Verified Purchase

    Very good coffee maker ,the hot water option is the best !

    Read More
    Steven F. January 27, 2017
  • good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Coffee side works great. Hot water side is loud.

    Read More
    Michael M. January 5, 2017
  • Christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my brother in law for Christmas. He is so thrilled with it!

    Read More
    Stephanie G. January 5, 2017
  • Hot Water!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for coffee and tea drinkers. No more heating water in microwave for my tea or oatmeal etc. That just has to reduce my carbon footprint.

    Read More
    tally44 December 23, 2016
  • Perfect Combo
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the coffee and tea lover in the house. Hot water unit takes a few minutes to heat up, but it's great for instant drinks, soups, etc.

    Read More
    tracey o. December 22, 2016
  • no longevity
    Verified Purchase

    I got this only because I loved Bunns, but they tended to leak after a few years. FAIL..this coffee maker didn't even last 3 years..maybe two and totally took a crap..and leaked. It was promptly replaced with a Bunn...3 minutes 'til coffee? yes please!

    Read More
    summer h. December 7, 2016
  • Dependable and convenient

    I've had this coffee maker for several years now. Having the hot water option is a big plus for us as tea and hot chocolate are household favorites. The only way it could be better was if it was possible to brew a single cup/mug.

    Read More
    Nina S. December 3, 2016
  • Great coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this maker for about a year now and it is still like new. We have never had a problem with it. The hot water option is great for tea and hot cocoa lovers. I use both sides almost daily. The hot water side can hold about three decent size coffee mugs of water. Both the coffee and and hot water side get really hot. It is nice that you have the option to adjust the temperature for the coffee (not the water feature). I tried the highest setting at first and is was way to hot. If you have coffee, tea, and cocoa drinkers in your house like I do, then you'll love this machine!

    Read More
    Michelle V. November 28, 2016
  • Third one we have purchased
    Verified Purchase

    Received Nov. 8th-this is at least the third one we have had. Seldom lasts longer than the 3 year warranty but coffee is always tasty and it is great on days when hot tea will be the "drink of the day". Yes, will probably purchase another when this goes to the great coffee tree in the sky. At least this newest model does not have the horribly loud beeps the others had.

    Read More
    Patricia C. November 15, 2016
  • Cuisinart Programmable Coffeemaker with Hot Water
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this to replace an old 12 cup Mr. Coffee. What caught my interest was the hot water dispenser. It makes it so much easier to make one cup of tea. I have also noticed a huge difference in the way my coffee tastes. I feel that it is smoother and never bitter. No more coffee grains in the bottom of the pot either. I would highly recommend it to every one that is a coffee and tea drinker.

    Read More
    Eva A. November 11, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Brewtime is on the slow side but definitely worth the wait. Love the hot water feature!

    Read More
    Jennifer R. October 13, 2016
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, fair price, and delivered quickly

    Read More
    Richard S. September 23, 2016
  • Love this makes it so easy in the morning
    Verified Purchase

    Great product makes it so easy in the morning

    Read More
    Pauline G. August 31, 2016
  • Linny
    Verified Purchase

    Awsome. I don't have to wait long anymore

    Read More
    linny1949 August 7, 2016
  • Ms. L
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used it, to complicated for my special needs daughter to use it

    Read More
    lynnz0 August 4, 2016
  • Replaced my Bunn
    Verified Purchase

    Love the option of making one mug or a potfull. Love the NO DRIP on the pot. Love it!

    Read More
    Barbara S. July 24, 2016