Today: $63.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CH-4BK Elite Black 4-cup Chopper/ Grinder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great little chopper!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! I have had others but this one by far is the best!

    Read More
    Cindy w. April 21, 2017
  • Great chopper
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for many items, great chopper, has held up wonderfully, no problems at all. Very easy to clean and controls how fine you want something chopped.

    Read More
    Darlene B. March 26, 2017
  • Great countertop appliance
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for salsa and even small size malts. My husband uses it as much as I do. Doesn't take up a lot of counter space, so it is on the counter all the time.

    Read More
    gemini1950 May 17, 2016
  • love this and would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    love this and would buy again

    Read More
    Bev December 27, 2015
  • Love this chopper
    Verified Purchase

    Had another chopper that was hard to operate, from another company that I bought in a big box store broke in no time. This one is a pleasure to use, love that the blades lock in place. I have been using it for over a year and still works perfectly. Easy to operate, easy to clean. I never chop anything by hand anymore this is so easy. Love it.

    Read More
    zacrus November 15, 2015
  • Great little chopper/grinder
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my wife as a Christmas gift. She has been wanting a chopper that is a size between what she already has, a 2 cup and a 12 cup, and this fits the bill very nicely. I'm sure it will be used on a daily basis to process ingredients for all sorts of food items for meals and/or snacks. It is also small enough to keep on the countertop for easy access if she elects to do that.

    Read More
    brodie8 December 25, 2014
  • IT BROKE
    Verified Purchase

    It stopped working almost immediately. It worked on a test run, and then when I went back to use it -- to quickly prepare a meal for guests, no less -- it wouldn't start. Plugged it in various outlets; no go. Oh well, guess I got a lemon. I knew not to buy electronics from Overstock, the reason being it's now a pain in the rear to return. Should have gone to ***, **** & ******, ****'* -- to some local store -- so I could simply exchange it. Lesson learned!!

    Read More
    beckych October 19, 2014
  • Cuisinart Elite Black 3-cup grinder/chopper
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied. Highly recommend. Also highly am satisfied with Overstock web sight....very convenient and user friendly.

    Read More
    no1heart2heart October 10, 2013
  • Great little chopper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a replacement for a small mini-chopper that suddenly burned out - just when I needed it. This item is compact, takes up very little space on my countertop, fits right in with my kitchen decor, and does an excellent job at chopping/mincing nuts and hard chocolate. I haven't used it as a grinder, but as a chopper it's first rate.

    Read More
    graham072442 January 9, 2012
  • Good little machine.
    Verified Purchase

    Great small chopper/pureed. I needed a small but not ridiculously small machine to do bean dips, guacamole, etc. It useless not take up much room in my small kitchen and does not have any extra parts. Easy to clean. Exactly what was needed.

    Read More
    marymarysue October 19, 2011
  • FINE for chopping!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product specifically for making pico de gallo. It works great for the cilantro, jalapenos, and peppers, but it is to fine for the tomatoes and onions. Oh well, I suppose I'll continue chopping them by hand:( This is a sturdy, handy, and asthetically-pleasing kitchen accessory though!

    Read More
    mixonmatch August 18, 2011
  • We use it ALL the time
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this for about a year now and we use it all the time. My only complaint is that the plastic part (where you put the fruit / veggies / what-have-you) doesn't stay as securely fitted into the actual machine as it used to, and so I always have to make sure to hold it; but that's not that big a deal.

    Read More
    hadleymonroe7 June 21, 2011
  • Just The Right Size Machine!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my chopper/grinder. It is the perfect size to leave out on the counter top for very frequent use. It is a no nonsense machine - only two buttons to choose to operate - both do a fabulous job. You do have to pay attention to just how long you push the button otherwise you could end up with mush! I find just about 3-4 times will do it. Very fast and easy to clean also. VHokanson

    Read More
    victoriamarie June 20, 2011
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    No problems. Good size, easy to use. What else to say?

    Read More
    hedtil August 3, 2010
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I switched from Kitchenaid to Cuisinart in my kitchen. I don't really use a blender, so i bought this to have on hand instead.

    Read More
    happyprego May 19, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shalwa A. November 8, 2016
Sponsored Links