Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $205.99

At other retailer: $222.35

Save $16.36 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CGG-200 All-Foods Tabletop Gas Grill

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great grilling.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace old grill on my camper. Works great, even heat, cleans up nice. Attached side trays are a real bonus.

    Read More
    Kristin N. August 14, 2017
  • SUPER LITTLE GRILL
    Verified Purchase

    Cooked 4 times so far, chicken, steak, hamburgers and hot dogs. All have been great!!!!!!!!!!! Hope to have more good grilling.

    Read More
    Helen M. December 16, 2016
  • Great little unit.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought to replace a BabyQ. This has a temperature gadge on the top and heats up fast. Small to medium size and very easy to use and clean. Quality.

    Read More
    I love this bed. Stays inflated, light weight. June 6, 2016
  • Griller
    Verified Purchase

    Got this one for a friend who saw mine in use. She loves it. I now have two of them for when we have more than 6 people to feed.

    Read More
    OstkUser74316 January 3, 2016
  • love this grill
    Verified Purchase

    Just right, it heat ups quickly, gets very hot to cook a steak fast. perfect size for a small family.

    Read More
    Anneliese C. May 17, 2015
  • Gas Grill
    Verified Purchase

    Super grill! Very high quality and easy to assemble. This is a perfect table top gas grill.

    Read More
    smwest December 28, 2014
  • grill review
    Verified Purchase

    This grill is perfect for the balcony, only thing that i wasn't aware was that you need conversion cable for the regular propane cylinder.

    Read More
    nesam August 19, 2014
  • This is a great little grill.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice grill. Perfect size for our patio. Cooked 12 burgers at one time with hardly any flare-ups. Very easy to clean the grill. We have used it for several parties and people are very impressed with the ease of use and portability. I believe it works as well as the large grill we have used in the past.

    Read More
    northernnight April 8, 2014
  • gas grill
    Verified Purchase

    nice grill for a two or three people , yes pretty nice grill

    Read More
    alb43 January 4, 2013
  • not a good value
    Verified Purchase

    product was not what I expected from cuisinart from my past experance.

    Read More
    bobn April 26, 2012
  • Nice small grill
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, cast iron is so good for grilling, it is easy to clean and the stainless steel cover looks great at my balcony. very good made grill.

    Read More
    jr70 March 28, 2012
  • Another premium Cuisinart product
    Verified Purchase

    Have not tried out all features yet. Still setting up my patio for Spring! Appears to be very well constructed. I found it easy to assemble but needed brother-in-law to carry it outside. A little too heavy for this senior citizen.

    Read More
    quincymd March 1, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Super happy with product & will probably buy another one.

    Read More
    lindawarnr February 6, 2012
  • leenjo:
    Verified Purchase

    WHAT A PURCHASE this was...and with free shipping!..so heavy I could bearly move it. Great construction as always with cuisinart. Thanks!

    Read More
    leenjo December 21, 2011
  • Great Grill
    Verified Purchase

    Great Grill For Tail Gate Parties, The Grill Heats Up Fast The Side Shelfs Fold In When Not In Use,Well Built And Sturdy, Great Looks, What More Can You Ask For In A Grill This Size.It's Been A Hit At All Of Our College Tailgate Parties.

    Read More
    changie September 20, 2011
  • Lovin' the Grillin'!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a small grill that I could easily move around, and this seemed to fit the bill. After reading the other reviews I decided I would buy the stand and cover as well. All items came wonderfully packed in no time at all, thanks to Overstock's great shipping! The grill and stand were a snap to put together, so I was grillin' the same night I received the shipment. Yes, the side panels are a bit flimsy so you wouldn't want to place anything too heavy on them, but they are convenient and just fine for holding spices, sauces and grilling utensils. I had a bit of a problem with food sticking at first, mainly because I really didn't let the grill get hot enough, but figured the temperatures out soon enough. I've done steaks, burgers, veggies, salmon, and everything has turned out great! The grills are nice and heavy and easy to remove and clean. The cover, which Overstock also sells, fit perfectly and protects it from the wind and rain really well. This is not the first nor will it be the last Cuisinart appliance I have purchased. Between a brand name that I really love, and Overstock.com which has great prices and speedy shipping, this purchase was a real winner!

    Read More
    2mnycatz September 13, 2011
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This grill is perfect for one or two people. It heats up fast and easy to move around. I bring it in/out of the house when not in use. It's a little heavier than I expected, but I'd rather have heavy & sturdy than light and flimzy.

    Read More
    hdfan09 July 26, 2011
  • cuisinart food gas grill
    Verified Purchase

    cuisinart speaks for itself. Always reliable......................................................

    Read More
    decerning July 3, 2011
  • Perfect in so many ways!
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this grill about 5 times in 10 days, and everytime we are even more impressed. We ended up ordering the stand after a week of use, and the stand is as equally durable and portable as the grill. This grill is far more solid then other grills we have played around with in stores. We have been putting off a gas grill for a number of years because of general quality, and we are extremely pleased with this purchase. Purchasing the accessories (cover, stand, veggie platter, hose extender) with thie grill can get you up to the $300 range, but it is soooo worth it! Overstock customer service was a pleasure to work with, and will keep me coming back!

    Read More
    sarahjo24 May 23, 2011
  • Wonderful Grill!
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far the best grill I have ever owned. It was super easy to assemble and works like a charm. I look forward to many summers of barbeques.

    Read More
    pepperlady44 December 12, 2010
Sponsored Links