Today: $49.95

At other retailer: $66.01

Save $16.06 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CDF-100 Brushed Stainless Steel Compact Deep Fryer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Nice small fryer. It holds a good amount of food but does not take up too much space on the counter.

    Read More
    Julie R. April 21, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    The fryer is truly compact and easy to use. As a gift to my husband, he was thrilled to cook about four chicken pieces at a time in the fryer's basket. The amount of oil needed is relatively small, too, and clean up is easy.

    Read More
    Cheryl C. January 10, 2017
  • Convenient
    Verified Purchase

    I love how this fryer is so tiny.

    Read More
    Mariel H. January 4, 2017
  • matchy-matchie in the kitchen...
    Verified Purchase

    looks great to have a special treat fried-up in...kept it compact...just the right size! Looking forward to a few yummies in 2017!

    Read More
    NRAB December 26, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best deep fryers....it heaters up quickly...and does not take up a lot of space, bought 2 others for gifts

    Read More
    JoAnn D. December 20, 2016
  • lindaply_red***
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT FRYER FOR ME AND SO EASY TO USE

    Read More
    lindaredmond November 22, 2016
  • Fryer
    Verified Purchase

    Had a smaller one so messy love this one!

    Read More
    karen November 17, 2016
  • Perfect for me!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size for 1 or 2 portions. Heats quickly. Just what I was looking for

    Read More
    TD2312 October 18, 2016
  • Deep Fryer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift and he loves it

    Read More
    Yvonne E. September 29, 2016
  • Senior citizen
    Verified Purchase

    Compact as described. Mini might have been more accurate! Nice though!

    Read More
    iate September 13, 2016
  • Nice Little Fryer
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned other little fryers through the years but this one is far and away the nicest. It's compact and easy to store, nice design, doesn't use a lot of oil and is easy to clean. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    karendcarroll August 30, 2016
  • FRYER
    Verified Purchase

    Nice small fryer good for two people

    Read More
    droopylover21 August 18, 2016
  • So sad
    Verified Purchase

    I use this almost everyday now!! My wings never tasted so good! Doesn't hold a lot but packs a powerful punch. Temp is perfect. Easy to clean. Wonderful buy

    Read More
    Kristina N. August 9, 2016
  • Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used it but will soon for the Summer

    Read More
    juniorjella June 22, 2016
  • suzi
    Verified Purchase

    works on small amounts. doesn't retain heat as well as I would expect a Cuisinart roduct

    Read More
    bob1030 June 21, 2016
  • Compact deep fryer
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than I expected, but it's just what I need!

    Read More
    Jessica May 14, 2016
  • Cuisinart Deep Fyer
    Verified Purchase

    It is small but it is a very good deep fryer. I recommend anyone to buy it.

    Read More
    Sidra C. April 23, 2016
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Deep fryer very small, only good for fries

    Read More
    Diana W. March 23, 2016
  • Good little fryer
    Verified Purchase

    Like this fryer however it is smaller than anticipated and I don't like that the basket handle cannot be secured when you are dumping things out of the basket. Other than that...it heats up quickly and does a great job frying.

    Read More
    Marilyn S. March 8, 2016
  • Onabudget
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! The size is perfect for my kitchen. So far made great fried chicken wings which turned out great!!!

    Read More
    Onabudget February 12, 2016
Sponsored Links