Today $27.11

At other retailer: $36.99

Save $9.88 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CCO-50N White Single Touch Can Opener

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gave as a Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    My mother in law loved this. She wanted it for Christmas. We gave it to her, and she was completely excited.

    Read More
    Brandy W. July 24, 2017
  • Missed my opener until . . .
    Verified Purchase

    This opener hit the spot. I have the use of only one hand and I found this opener easy to operate. There are two guide bars on the base which help you place the can in the proper level just under the blade. You snap the cutter in to place and press away. Can lid is neatly cut (lid is a little ragged) and entire thing is held in place until you remove it. The magnet is strong and holds the lid really well. The cutter mechanism is easy to clean. And it's made in the United States.

    Read More
    Susan C. March 16, 2017
  • Unable to get it to work properly.
    Verified Purchase

    unable to get it to work properly.

    Read More
    elshaton February 18, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have carpal tunnel in both hands so this came very handy, although large cans still a challenge, but a life saver for me

    Read More
    guillena December 1, 2016
  • Dissappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This lasted about two months, and then would drag and make a horrible noise....

    Read More
    Donna S. November 18, 2016
  • cuisinart cco-50n can opener
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful item for any kitchen. thank you

    Read More
    sharon s. November 9, 2016
  • cute and works
    Verified Purchase

    i was so tired of busting hand can openers. i got this for free using my o rewards and i couldnt be happyer with it

    Read More
    ashley m. October 18, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Not thrilled about the top of the can wrapper getting mulched up by the blade and leaving pieces of paper on countertop.

    Read More
    Linda G. August 1, 2016
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is quiet, really holds onto the can and the lid yet is lightweight and a joy to own.

    Read More
    petranova July 24, 2016
  • Good Brand Poor Equipment
    Verified Purchase

    Very loud, old technology, unsafe jagged lids. Tossed away and it just took up space and was a risk to children

    Read More
    rico006 July 6, 2016
  • just great
    Verified Purchase

    works like a charm... love it because I didn't have to go to a store and buy

    Read More
    willbuynow55 July 3, 2016
  • Works great..
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome can opener for those of us who have a hard time using an manual one. Works great, is compact for easy storage when not being used.

    Read More
    JEFFREY M. April 9, 2016
  • can opener
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my grandkids they love it

    Read More
    Mary A. April 5, 2016
  • Can opener
    Verified Purchase

    Was time for a new one. Works fine.

    Read More
    davey777 April 2, 2016
  • can openier
    Verified Purchase

    catches on the can sometimes, all in all a good purchase.

    Read More
    Holly T. March 14, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for Daughter-In-Law who sings its praises whenever an opportunity arises!

    Read More
    Patricia S. March 7, 2016
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with our purchase. High quality!

    Read More
    magicalprincess February 9, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to operate and does not take up much room on countertop.

    Read More
    4254 February 5, 2016
  • Electric can open
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well. A little large but I love it.

    Read More
    Annette O. January 27, 2016
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    The can opener is well made, durable, and does a very good job.

    Read More
    interaction January 25, 2016
Sponsored Links