Today: $36.99

At other retailer: $97.00

Save $60.01 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CCJ-500 Pulp Control Citrus Juicer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great little juicer
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, works amazing, easy to clean.

    Read More
    Belinda W. April 9, 2017
  • Awesome juicer
    Verified Purchase

    This juicer gets so much more juice out of each orange it pays for itself in no time. One slight glitch is pulp gets stuck in the spout so during the spin part you have to get it out frequently but it's worth it for the amount of extra juice you get

    Read More
    Stephanie F. March 3, 2017
  • Great juicer
    Verified Purchase

    Great juicer for the price. Easy to clean and quiet!

    Read More
    vtrue February 28, 2017
  • good for margaritas and mimosas.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a juicer for Sunday mornings and Saturday nights. This works well. I like the way it reverses so you get every last drop out of the fruit. Seems to be holding up well after 6 dos of use.

    Read More
    robinkenn February 23, 2017
  • This is a good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great juicer , although it's not quite what I wanted. I wanted it to juice peaches or apricots, plums and etc. to make jelly with. This is just not a large enough juicer to do what I needed to do! It's great, for orange juice or other juices for breakfast!

    Read More
    Dian S. November 30, 2016
  • Great Product - Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I initially thought this juicer may not work as well as the over $200.00 professional grade model I ALMOST bought you see *** use on the Food Network - which by the way Overstock also has, but I was wrong!! Cuisinart is a brand known for great products, I have several in my kitchen and now another great one! I wasn't even the first to give this product its first kitchen test, my son was and he really liked it. This juicer works really well, is easy to use and easy to clean. I would absolutely recommend this product.

    Read More
    luvdecor54 July 13, 2016
  • satisfied juicer
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well: Quiet & efficient, extracts more juice than hand juicing methods, I'm very satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    SHERRY P July 4, 2016
  • Perfect in every way!
    Verified Purchase

    First time owner of a juicer, but I will say I love this one! It works great. It's small so it doesn't take up a lot of room to store it or feel like I have to drag it out. It is easy to clean. It works great for lemons! (My main use for it) Also I love the 3 pulp settings and that it goes in both directions for optimal juicing. Would definitely buy again or gift it!

    Read More
    Amanda W. May 1, 2016
  • Perfect little juicer.
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, no complaints yet.

    Read More
    Jon March 9, 2016
  • Little juicer, big perfromance
    Verified Purchase

    Did 10 gallons of fresh grapefruit and froze it into ziplock bags --- good performance, not a lot of mess.

    Read More
    kirk19003 December 8, 2015
  • CLM
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, doesn't take up too much counter space.

    Read More
    clm2012 November 3, 2015
  • Easy to use and to clean
    Verified Purchase

    Very effective juicer, turns lemons into lemon juice in second, leaves no juice in the rind. Had a spout so as it

    Read More
    moneyhugger June 17, 2015
  • Margeritaville
    Verified Purchase

    All you'll need. Awesome little machine

    Read More
    nallac May 15, 2015
  • Does the job!!!
    Verified Purchase

    A simple juicer, priced right and it works great!!!

    Read More
    bondsj March 29, 2015
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had bought this years ago. Great product, easy cleanup and literally nothing wasted as all the juice gets extracted from the fruit.

    Read More
    Linda B. March 21, 2015
  • I love this juicer!
    Verified Purchase

    I love freshly squeezed oranges and grapefruits and I finally decided that I was really tired of hurting my wrist by juicing manually. I ordered this and was so eager to use it I could hardly wait. I was not disappointed. It operated very easily, is easy to clean and it does a great job of getting as much juice out of the fruit as you want. I would recommend this product to anyone who enjoyed freshly squeezed citrus.

    Read More
    Kathryn M. March 19, 2015
  • manager
    Verified Purchase

    used for drawing customer loved it

    Read More
    Christina S. March 5, 2015
  • Expected
    Verified Purchase

    great does all as advertised

    Read More
    Karen T. February 26, 2015
  • Works great!. Teffific buy!
    Verified Purchase

    We live in Arizona,,surrounded by lemon and orange trees. Making fresh juice every day is a way of life here, This as without question the best juicer we have ever had. Easy to use. Easy to clean, And the reverse feature gets all the juice out of all the fruit with very little effort from us. It looks great too and came at an amazingly low price.

    Read More
    cebulski April 1, 2014
  • great juicer!
    Verified Purchase

    makes juicing much easier, not too big, stores easily!

    Read More
    sisteryes December 28, 2013
Sponsored Links