Today: $99.95

At other retailer: $125.10

Save $25.15 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CBM-18 Burr Programmable Coffee Grinder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Coffee grinder
    Verified Purchase

    We really like it. It works very well but it's quite noisy.

    Read More
    321seeya July 21, 2016
  • Needs improvement
    Verified Purchase

    This grinder does not have a tight enough seal, so it throws coffee grounds everywhere. I had an old version of this that was great, but it quit working after about 10 years. This model needs improvement.

    Read More
    scott s. June 18, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this grinder. Using it really makes all the difference for my coffee.

    Read More
    Katherine C. March 13, 2016
  • Cuisinart Coffee Grinder
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: Does a great job grinding, and quickly Cons: It is very loud, grounds get stuck in output and create a mess

    Read More
    mrsmeier March 13, 2016
  • Static Electricity
    Verified Purchase

    The functions of the coffee maker are sturdy and reliable....but.....every morning is a coffee ground mess made so by the static electricity that makes the ground stick to the bottom, top, and sides of the plastic decanter. Every coffee transaction is messy and frustrating. Insofar as grinding goes, it is phenomenal. I'm sorry I bought it.

    Read More
    emasso March 8, 2016
  • Works but messy
    Verified Purchase

    It grinds the coffee well but there is tremendous static cling to the container and it makes a mess.

    Read More
    Joseph B. January 9, 2016
  • Loud
    Verified Purchase

    Louder than I thought it would be. Coffee hard to get out of plastic drawer. Usually a mess to clean up.

    Read More
    415 M. May 28, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    It does everything it says it will do. Don't really like having to plug and unplug unit each time.

    Read More
    waynet68 December 27, 2013
  • terrific and not too noisy
    Verified Purchase

    easy to use, grinds beautifully, well designed, cleans in a snap..excellent product

    Read More
    dbdb44 August 15, 2013
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift based on the reviews of this and a number of less expensive models. The recipient loves it. I quote: IT'S %$#@ING AWESOME!!!

    Read More
    0pa1 August 1, 2013
  • Great grinder
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect product at a great valued price thanks Overstock once again

    Read More
    mommieslucky October 5, 2012
  • Doesn't hold up

    As several other reviewers on other sites have mentioned, this grinder often stops grinding just about after the warranty is up! Worked fine until then, although messy, but was told by Cuisinart Customer Service that there was nothing they could do, since it was out of warranty. I don't think you should have to buy a pricey new grinder every 2 years!

    Read More
    smvlittlecity January 15, 2011
  • As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    So far the product is performing up to our expectations. We will have to wait a few more weeks to make sure that is holds up. We grind coffee several times a day as this is an office setting.

    Read More
    kyishome1 August 3, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sandycr1 January 7, 2017
Sponsored Links