Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CBK-200FR 2-pound Convection Bread Maker (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    I have made a lot of different types of bread and have been very satisfied with the outcomes.

    Read More
    joni h. March 18, 2017
  • worked great for a while, but
    Verified Purchase

    I used this weekly for a few months until I noticed one day after making a bread that the glass on the top had cracked. Not sure if that is what was refurbished or not, but I know that I won't purchase another.

    Read More
    Tracy J. April 12, 2016
  • SKStory
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Breadmaker. We have had so much fun with it!!!

    Read More
    Sheila S. March 7, 2016
  • a disapointment
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled to get my bread maker but soon found that once the ingredients were mixed and the kneading process began, the pan would pop out of position making the process impossible unless I physically held the pan down in position until the kneading was complete. After that, the machine baked the bread very nicely, but who wants to stand there holding the machine together so it will work properly? A new one may workik just fine but my refurbished one is a pain to use.

    Read More
    jackadandy February 13, 2016
  • Good bread machine, just hard to take bread out!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this machine because I have Celiac Disease and make all my own bread. It works ok, but it doesn't stir well enough to get a good rise in my bread. I still use it occasionally, but not always. Just doesn't rise enough.

    Read More
    wd02mt January 22, 2016
  • Good workhorse breadmaker
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and easy to use. No complaints.

    Read More
    california22 January 7, 2016
  • Sunnyg1861
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bread Machine...this is the Second one I have had. NOT THIS BRAND...this is definately my fav. It has so many menu options. 3 loaf size options...It works like a dream.

    Read More
    sunnyg1861 November 11, 2015
  • Fantastic bread machine
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bread machine as a birthday gift for my daughter. I have been staying with her for a few weeks and have had the chance to use it. It has so many features to bake different kinds of bread. It is super easy to use and comes with a great recipe book. I am extremely happy with the product.

    Read More
    melissa6438 November 28, 2012
  • Great Bread Maker
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a refurbished bread maker, super fast delivery, tried it and its working fine.. really satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    aida26 November 13, 2012
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bread machine. It makes such good bread, and I love to see the process. I do advise to make 1 Lb bread instead 2Lb, because the second option does get a bit havy. I believe needs more space to grow, but I love it.

    Read More
    vbval September 9, 2012
  • Cuisinartconvection bread maker 2-lb
    Verified Purchase

    I had another breadmaker, but after reading the specifications on this one, I decided to buyit and try it. It works great and makes tasty bread with little effort. The shape is perfect and there is no paddle hole in the loaf.

    Read More
    misstrickey March 7, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint would be the position of the controls. They are difficult to read. The machine works well, I'm happy with it ........ other than reading the controls.

    Read More
    xxjack December 29, 2011
  • yes
    Verified Purchase

    I bake bread every 2 week and it is great... It is a good buy

    Read More
    julmitchell December 22, 2011
  • Cuisinart CBK-200FR
    Verified Purchase

    The baker is very easy to use. I have always had a baker. I like that the size can be changed. The only problem is with the digital readout. Other than that - it's set it and forget it if you just want a fast loaf of white bread.

    Read More
    alaburda November 8, 2011
  • intheboonees
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not much of a baker but this machine makes it soooo easy. Love it, I can't make enough banana bread! My machine was in perfect condition when received...no dents, clean and worked beautifully. I don't like the included cuisinart recipes ... you can get thousands online that are much better. All in all happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    catskills October 25, 2011
  • Awsome Breadmaker!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Should include some type of tool to safely remove mixing paddle with out having to stick you hand in the bread mix or scratching the surface with metal tongs

    Read More
    connivere October 15, 2011
  • Great Breadmaker
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a birthday gift for my daughter. She loves it and made bread the day it arrived. First loaf didn't work out because she didn't follow the instructions as well as she should have. Next several loaves were great.

    Read More
    palmerbj October 13, 2011
  • Cuisinart CBK-200FR 2-pound Convection Bread Maker
    Verified Purchase

    the product is good and it works and looks as the add said i find it wonderful but the book on recipe part leaves a lot to be desired and leaves you with questions

    Read More
    mikejb5293 September 14, 2011
  • fair
    Verified Purchase

    I had one that was half the price and worked better

    Read More
    terrybear August 30, 2011
  • A bitt fattening if used daily
    Verified Purchase

    Works as advertised. Bread quality is great. The agitator arm is a bit of a nusiance in that it has to be removed from the bread, don't worry you cannot forget it if served!!!

    Read More
    parkrd August 2, 2011
Sponsored Links