Today $149.00
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CBK-200 2-pound Automatic Convection Bread Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Probably won’t buy again
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was the third bread machine I have owned. The first two were cheaper brands and after about a year of use, I found a greasy residue on my kneaded dough. Not sure what caused it, maybe the seal was breaking down? I then upgraded to the CBK-200 model. This lasted longer than the cheap machines, but eventually, the same greasy problem appeared, which went away when I replaced the bread pan and the kneading paddle. It does seem to be a recurrent issue with bread machines. Made good bread while it lasted though.

    Read More
    Christine_F November 28, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been debating on buying a bread machine for a long time so I finally did it with reservations...didn't know if I would really like it or not but I am so happy I did. This machine makes baking bread so very easy and the clean up is a breeze.

    Read More
    Sandra C. November 20, 2017
  • Dont waste you money
    Verified Purchase

    Not easy to use bread doesn't not thoroughly cook using recipe book that came with the bread maker.

    Read More
    LuShawna W. November 1, 2017
  • Great Maker
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I must say this is one great bread maker we use it all the time you can smell the bread from down the road there's nothing like your own home baked bread plus you can make all kind's of bread also not just regular one's.

    Read More
    Stephen S. October 24, 2017
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    As described works well I did a lot of research before purchasing this and everything works as described my only issue is that I wish I’d bought a bread maker that makes normal sized loafs

    Read More
    Julie C. October 22, 2017
  • Pretty cool gizmo
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Too bad this doesn't make baguettes like it says it does. I never assumed it would, but all it does is mix the dough for you. I guess its a nit to pick, because overall this bread maker is great. Set it and forget it, in all seriousness. And the bread has come out spectacular.

    Read More
    Evan W. July 5, 2017
  • KW
    Verified Purchase

    This tends to burn the bottom of the bread.

    Read More
    watson54 July 4, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I have made a lot of bread with it since I had gotten. I made some for my sister, my girlfriend, and my self. I love how it comes with a recipe book on how to make some of the breads that I love. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    Jameson L. June 11, 2017
  • The best ever
    Verified Purchase

    Im very much pleased with the item it works well for me and I love it..I would definitely recommend it to other's

    Read More
    Earl W. May 11, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    It works great! Use it often!

    Read More
    Christine L. February 13, 2017
  • already made bananna nut bread great
    Verified Purchase

    works really good no problem with this bread maker

    Read More
    clockdo11 February 13, 2017
  • Bread Maker - should have waited for *** sale
    Verified Purchase

    great quality overall as an specialty appliance, though I should have waited for *** sale, as I would have saved approx *** .

    Read More
    Constance A. February 6, 2017
  • No problem DJB with panel.
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was upset. The number just changed as I pushed Crust and Size of loaf. I read DJB review, thought I got one like he got-panel output didn't work. Luckily I took off my glasses to read the manual, then I saw the little arrows pointing at Crust and Loaf size. It's a vision thing, I hope someone tells DJB to look closer. My first loaf was the best I've ever had. The same "cook later" controls, also control 16. It's comes up cook 10 minutes, just use the plus control to how long you want to cook it. A great machine! Please, someone tell DJB to take a better look at the panel-it ain't broke.

    Read More
    Daniel K. July 12, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this bread maker several times already. Easy with excellent results

    Read More
    OstkUser160834 May 28, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    gift for a friend... she loves it...

    Read More
    Betty H. March 23, 2016
  • Great Bread
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, a great bread machine. The bread tastes great. The machine is easy to use. There are many recipes for different types of bread included. The cinnamon swirl is great! Definitely suggest using the "light" option for all though. Even on the light setting, the bottom and sides do come out a little hard. Not a big deal, I just cut the bottom and sides off. Not a whole lot of loss, and the rest of loaf is perfect.

    Read More
    Raymond W. February 2, 2016
  • Really easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    70 + year old mother loves using it and has taken over making the bread. It is very easy to use and the instructions are perfect for someone who is not very computer literate. Recommended for quality and ease of use.

    Read More
    Kenneth B. January 10, 2016
  • HUBBY LOVES IT
    Verified Purchase

    He has nothing but praise for this machine, easy to use, loads of recipes included and available online, easily programmable and love the delay feature so we can wake up to fresh bread in the morning.

    Read More
    Kelly A. January 6, 2016
  • holland.june**********
    Verified Purchase

    comp;etelly up to my expectations very pleased with purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser69655 December 26, 2015
  • Breadliscous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is easy to use and makes a perfect loaf every time.

    Read More
    overstockreg1 November 8, 2015