Today: $154.25

At other retailer: $260.12

Save $105.87 (41%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CBK-200 2-pound Automatic Convection Bread Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I have made a lot of bread with it since I had gotten. I made some for my sister, my girlfriend, and my self. I love how it comes with a recipe book on how to make some of the breads that I love. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    Jameson L. June 11, 2017
  • The best ever
    Verified Purchase

    Im very much pleased with the item it works well for me and I love it..I would definitely recommend it to other's

    Read More
    Earl W. May 11, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    It works great! Use it often!

    Read More
    Christine L. February 13, 2017
  • already made bananna nut bread great
    Verified Purchase

    works really good no problem with this bread maker

    Read More
    clockdo11 February 13, 2017
  • Bread Maker - should have waited for *** sale
    Verified Purchase

    great quality overall as an specialty appliance, though I should have waited for *** sale, as I would have saved approx *** .

    Read More
    Constance A. February 6, 2017
  • No problem DJB with panel.
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was upset. The number just changed as I pushed Crust and Size of loaf. I read DJB review, thought I got one like he got-panel output didn't work. Luckily I took off my glasses to read the manual, then I saw the little arrows pointing at Crust and Loaf size. It's a vision thing, I hope someone tells DJB to look closer. My first loaf was the best I've ever had. The same "cook later" controls, also control 16. It's comes up cook 10 minutes, just use the plus control to how long you want to cook it. A great machine! Please, someone tell DJB to take a better look at the panel-it ain't broke.

    Read More
    Daniel K. July 12, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this bread maker several times already. Easy with excellent results

    Read More
    OstkUser160834 May 28, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    gift for a friend... she loves it...

    Read More
    Betty H. March 23, 2016
  • Great Bread
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, a great bread machine. The bread tastes great. The machine is easy to use. There are many recipes for different types of bread included. The cinnamon swirl is great! Definitely suggest using the "light" option for all though. Even on the light setting, the bottom and sides do come out a little hard. Not a big deal, I just cut the bottom and sides off. Not a whole lot of loss, and the rest of loaf is perfect.

    Read More
    Raymond W. February 2, 2016
  • Really easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    70 + year old mother loves using it and has taken over making the bread. It is very easy to use and the instructions are perfect for someone who is not very computer literate. Recommended for quality and ease of use.

    Read More
    Kenneth B. January 10, 2016
  • HUBBY LOVES IT
    Verified Purchase

    He has nothing but praise for this machine, easy to use, loads of recipes included and available online, easily programmable and love the delay feature so we can wake up to fresh bread in the morning.

    Read More
    Kelly A. January 6, 2016
  • holland.june**********
    Verified Purchase

    comp;etelly up to my expectations very pleased with purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser69655 December 26, 2015
  • Breadliscous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is easy to use and makes a perfect loaf every time.

    Read More
    overstockreg1 November 8, 2015
  • Bread Maker Indicator features - non functioning
    Verified Purchase

    Used the bread maker first day. So excited! BUT, the menu indicator lights/functions did not operate correctly. The bread turned out ok, but not exactly as planned. Have made bread since and still had operational problems. Guess I'll just make it from scratch the old fashioned way.

    Read More
    DJB September 2, 2015
  • Great Machine
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and makes great bread!!

    Read More
    Krista G. June 16, 2015
  • Poor design
    Reviewed at http://www.cuisinart.ca/

    I loved this machine when I first got it as a Christmas present 2 years ago. I loved using the delay setting and having fresh bread in the morning for my kids but... That only lasted about a year before the pan would no longer stay in the clips. It jumps all over and comes off causing the bread to not knead. I Macguyvered a solution and used a small skewer to hold the pan in place but this meant I could no longer use the delay setting. :(. Now the rubber at the bottom of the pan has completely come apart causing liquid to leak into the machine. Very disappointing. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    JodyC43 April 30, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Reviewed at http://www.cuisinart.ca/

    My first bread machine lasted five years consequently, I bought another one. It lasted six months and then I returned it for another. That one lasted three months, so again I returned it for another one. This one has lasted just short of six months. Again I am having a problem with it. It kneads for a couple of minutes and stops for at least a minute, starts up again and hesitates again and I start wondering if it's going to start again. The loaves are about half the size and I am using exactly the same ingredients. I don't think I'll even bother returning it AGAIN! I am going to try another brand.

    Read More
    Helen April 17, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and is clean looking. Takes up little space. Love being able to make fresh bread in no time at all.

    Read More
    BlessedfromAbove March 15, 2015
  • Reliable and dependable
    Reviewed at http://www.cuisinart.ca/

    Used between 5 and 7 days a week and still going strong, this has been a staple in our kitchen for over 2 years. Only trouble is the seal around the paddle shaft wears out after 6-9 mths of this heavy use. However, new pans are only twenty bucks or so and very efficient to order online.

    Read More
    fhmj February 3, 2015
  • Problem
    Reviewed at http://www.cuisinart.ca/

    I am on my 2nd bread maker. I make about three loaves a week and I like the results BUT I have replced the pan and paddle 5 times!! this is a poor design as the seal breaks down, then the ingredients start to leak I to the pan. The new pan and paddle can be oredered and delivered but this adds to the cost of the overall product and is annoying. What can't Cuisinart fix this issue?

    Read More
    Bread queen January 5, 2015
Sponsored Links