Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CBK-100FR Bread Maker (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just like new!
    Verified Purchase

    would never have known it was refurbished. New condition and made perfect pizza dough. Easy to use and clean

    Read More
    226snow October 25, 2012
  • Best Deal On the WEB
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful bread maker. It looks and works like new...can't tell it's a refurb! I highly recomend it.

    Read More
    don0422 October 3, 2012
  • questionable!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am not saying this bread maker isn't good, it was refurbished for a reason ?? and it needed to be refurbished again... I only used the dough cycle once (the machine once) and it would not stop kneading for a straight 20 min. I had to finally turn it off and unplug it. Yeast bread is NEVER kneaded for 20 min. straight! I have owned many bread machines and also make bread by hand. Overstock was kind enough to have it returned for it was faulty. Thank You Overstock for standing behind your products..

    Read More
    innob July 12, 2011
  • Love this bread maker!
    Verified Purchase

    This bread maker is a dreamer. It makes bread just like the recipe says.

    Read More
    peacelovers July 8, 2011
  • nice and easy to work with
    Verified Purchase

    It is easy to operate and works well. Multiuse and easy to clean

    Read More
    mt777 July 7, 2011
  • Breadmaker
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my breadmaker. Easy to use instructions and very easy clean-up. The only part I found negative was the enclosed recipe book,but have been successful using online breadmaker recipes.

    Read More
    secrmwc December 8, 2010
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bread maker! It works great and makes very good bread. I have been baking for many years, and this makes softer, better bread than I can get in the oven sometimes, and definitely better than any other machine I've used in the past. There are also virtually no signs of this being a not new product. There is a tiny ding in the bottom of the pan, but other than that it is perfect from what I can tell.

    Read More
    scarletsweb November 24, 2010
  • good pruduct
    Verified Purchase

    I received my bread machine about a month ago. It has a small dent on the basket. Other than that ev is fine. I tested 5 or 6 recipes. I made a rasin bread, it didn't rise at all, then I realized that what the manual called room temp. is actually much high than my room temperature. In winter time, you can microwave the water or milk a little bit. I have to say it is very handy to making all kind of doughs. I am still learning how to actually bake a decent bread in the machine. Over all I am happy with it.

    Read More
    cindyx November 22, 2010
  • Foolproof!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife hated it when I tried to make bread. The kitchen was a mess. And my kneading technique left a lot to be desired. This bread machine does a great job, makes tasty bread, and keeps the kitchen clean. Features I like: being able to make dough without completing the entire process , having several size and crust options, and a signal to tell me when to add stuff. Features I don't like: even with the kneading blade removed before baking, there's still a hole in the bottom of the finished loaf, and some internet recipes for machine bread result in a shape that's very high and narrow---not too practical. The other day I discovered packaged bread mixes. Open, empty into container, add oil & water and push start. Three hours later you get bread.

    Read More
    gsp1946 October 20, 2010
  • Cuisinart Breadmaker
    Verified Purchase

    I love this breadmaker. Its very easy to use and makes delicious breads. My main reason for wanting a breadmaker is that while I'm unemployed I have some extra time. Its very economical to make bread, and I figured out it costs about 80 cents a loaf! This breadmaker has all the settings you'd need including Whole Wheat, Artisan Breads, pizza dough, bake only, and even jams and cakes. I was concerned when ordering a refurbished one but when I got it it was brand new/un opened so I'm not sure if someone got it as a gift and just returned it or what, but I'm thrilled! I think I saved about *** buying refurbished with no downside.

    Read More
    linwoodla September 21, 2010
  • breadmaker as gift
    Verified Purchase

    very well received.. would totally consider sending as gift or purchase for self

    Read More
    sjmoran September 15, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bearstr May 6, 2017