Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CBK-100 Programmable Breadmaker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this machine
    Verified Purchase

    Have made bread a number of times in this machine. Easy to use and makes nice breakfast toast. House smells wonderful when it is baking the bread.

    Read More
    Teresa D. March 21, 2017
  • Bread Baker
    Verified Purchase

    This bread maker does it all, however, sometimes the kneading paddle comes loose and sticks into the loaf causing it not to rise as high as it should. You need to be sure that it is securely locked into place with each loaf you bake. In addition, you can only make one shape bread, a rectangle. This is not the proper shape for a french or italian loaf and effects the texture and taste. Overall, this machine makes a good loaf or bread with little effort other than to add the ingredients in order.

    Read More
    Geri T. November 16, 2016
  • Excelkent
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter, she loves it.

    Read More
    karen c. September 14, 2016
  • Cuisinart cbk-100 programmable breadmaker
    Verified Purchase

    For my first bread maker I don't think I could have picked a better one. Everything turns out great.

    Read More
    Kevin J. August 19, 2016
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Works excellent But large

    Read More
    Laureen M. July 11, 2016
  • Delicious bread!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Very easy to use.

    Read More
    sassysue1 February 25, 2016
  • citizen
    Verified Purchase

    excellent bread-controls R in a difficult place.

    Read More
    Charles C. December 12, 2015
  • I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    We have made about 6 loaves of bread and 1 loaf of English muffin bread and all were absolutely delicious. There are only 2 of us in the house so we cut the loaves in 1/2 and freeze the other till we need them. I did make a zucchini bread and didn't care for the way it came out, it was very dry. I will try again maybe I did something wrong.

    Read More
    jtb1951 August 25, 2015
  • Northern California
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this breadmaker From the first day bread turned out perfect. Very easy to use and quiet .

    Read More
    transcribe July 22, 2015
  • Nice job
    Verified Purchase

    I like using the bread maker for just making the dough. When I'm in a hurry, I let the machine do it all. Easy to use and I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    keyboard44 July 16, 2015
  • Great Breadmaker
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pan because it's oblong rather than the deep pan some breadmakers have. It bakes beautifully. The only thing I find negative is the fact that it's hard to read the dials. We had to get a flashlight and then it was difficult. I'm sure as I use it more I will become familiar with the readouts.

    Read More
    liz4820 May 23, 2015
  • Bread Galore
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent machine, easy to use, use it just about every other day

    Read More
    Mark T. May 9, 2015
  • satisfied buyer
    Verified Purchase

    i've only used it once, but the bread was delicious

    Read More
    ponytalenurse April 30, 2015
  • Homemade breads
    Verified Purchase

    Second one I own! Great machine.

    Read More
    Isabelle R. April 22, 2015
  • Jo
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband. He absolutely loves it. In fact, he made a loaf of bread the day it arrived. I couldn't have bought a better gift.

    Read More
    JoAnn K. April 21, 2015
  • Steve
    Verified Purchase

    Our 25 year old machine works better than this one. Does alright on plain old white bread but fails miserably on any thing else. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    Steve H. April 19, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Workd great, just what I needed.

    Read More
    Patricia R. April 15, 2015
  • Great breadmaker
    Verified Purchase

    Love This Breadmaker. It was a Christmas gift from my husband. Works great. The only thing I wish it didn't take so long for the bread to be done.

    Read More
    J&A January 17, 2015
  • Solid, reliable breadmaker.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second Cuisinart CBK-100 Programmable Breadmaker that I have owned. The wide range of programming for different load styles is excellent and produces consistently high quality breads. My only concern is that the bread pail will fail as in the past. Previously, the gasket aground the paddle shaft has leaked oil after a few months of use. Let's hope the problem has been resolved in this model.

    Read More
    PFMSUPER January 6, 2015
  • Cuisinart CBK 100
    Verified Purchase

    The bread machine far exceeds the previous one we had. First bread was fantastic. are going to try various recipes in book can't wait.

    Read More
    mizaree July 30, 2014
Sponsored Links