Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CBC-00FR 12-cup Coffeemaker (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such an awesome coffee pot and I use it a lot.

    Read More
    sundance53 February 1, 2017
  • We still have it!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent coffee maker! Great tasting coffee too.

    Read More
    Kathy C. October 14, 2016
  • C.D.
    Verified Purchase

    This item lasted about one year and during the course of it's brewing life the coffee never seemed to come out hot enough! My daughter had one as well and that was her take as well.

    Read More
    darls July 18, 2016
  • Great coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Makes good coffee. No paper filter needed is extra plus.

    Read More
    jqz1230 July 17, 2016
  • Great coffee maker for the money and alarm use
    Verified Purchase

    I waited to review this and itbhas held yp great, good taste, fairly quick to brew amd easy to set up morning alarm start. Wpuld buy again

    Read More
    longmere April 5, 2016
  • Coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coffeemaker I had one before and it lasted many years

    Read More
    carrielynnthompson August 20, 2015
  • Better than new
    Verified Purchase

    I had owned the white version of this product and it lasted us almost 9 full yrs. of heavy use. As gamers, on average we brew at least 2 pots a day of good strong coffee. The old white girl finally gave out a few months ago. So, I began searching for another and was happy to find almost the exact model, on sale for much less! I was skeptical at first about the refurbished aspect. But wanting to be a good enviro-citizen and reuse something that still has life, I decided to give it a go. I was thrilled to find that this machine is just as good as a brand new one. Everything was there and the only barely noticeable flaw was one tiny scratch on the upper lid of the unit (hidden beneath my cupboard now anyhow. This item is BETTER than new b/c it saved us so much money and since I have most of the parts from the old unit that fit this one, it will save us even more down the road. It makes the coffee taste that much better! I won't hesitate to buy refurbs from this company again.

    Read More
    keytyper May 27, 2014
  • Great after more than a year
    Verified Purchase

    Great coffee, easy to use, stays clean, and the hot plate bottom is in great shape after 2X a day usage for 14 months. Best coffee maker I have owned.

    Read More
    awpdg February 14, 2014
  • could have been toast !
    Verified Purchase

    well it's been 2 yrs. but I thought I'd share my experience..This coffee maker has been working just fine, that is until it almost burned the house down. Yep the house filled with smoke, burning wires and all. My trusty coffee maker was in the sink then out the door. I did read other reviews online similar to mine. Even though it has worked fine I want everyone to beware !

    Read More
    abartme December 7, 2013
  • My new Cuisinart
    Verified Purchase

    I had the same coffeemaker but I ruined it by putting it on a tray and letting the tray fill with water which shorted it out. My fault. I ordered the same machine since i loved the first one. Makes great coffee really fast. Coffee tastes better than any coffeemaker i have ever owned.

    Read More
    hutchinson1 August 15, 2013
  • great tasting coffee BUT

    For the first year the coffee this maker made is delicious. Better than other coffee makers for the same price, only after a year (this is the 2nd one I've purchased) the 'self clean' button won't go off and the coffee dribbles out. Most of the water escapes as steam and your left with very strong coffee after waiting twice as long as before it happened. If you don't mind buying a new coffee pot each year, you'll love it. I love the flavor so I didn't mind going through this twice.

    Read More
    ama111 May 4, 2013
  • VERY NICE,BETTER THAN i THOUGH!
    Verified Purchase

    Good price,just what I was looking for. I like the look of it too!

    Read More
    winterwonders November 28, 2012
  • broken coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    the first coffee maker arrived broken in 2 places. The replacement arrive several weeks later and the shipping box was really dented. The product inside was fine

    Read More
    kenhiggins November 28, 2012
  • Great item at a great price, why buy new!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about buying a refurbished product, but this item looks like new and performs like new. The price was quite a savings too. Great coffee maker. brews fast and hot and is a very good quality machine. Looks great in kichen too.

    Read More
    gjik November 27, 2012
  • 12cup coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought many refurbished items from Overstock and all have given, and continue to give ,excellent service. The prices cannot be beaten. This coffee maker arrived quickly and looked BRAND NEW. I would recommend refurbished items with no reservations!

    Read More
    jacquieh November 9, 2012
  • Coffee Maker
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! No difference between a refurbished and new.

    Read More
    fmc4568 November 6, 2012
  • The Best Coffee Maker
    Verified Purchase

    The Cuisinart coffee maker is the best. Best flavor.

    Read More
    supergmaw October 23, 2012
  • OOps
    Verified Purchase

    This coffeemaker is awesome, I actually ordered the wrong one with this one and got to see the other side of their customer service which is fantastic!!!! I have the new one on the way and all will be well.

    Read More
    lcart00 October 2, 2012
  • Love this refurb coffeemaker!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this coffee maker to replace a nearly identical model that had developed a leaky reservoir. Buying a refurb was not only economically wise, but allowed us to have the model we prefer....the new model an ugly toggle switch. Love it!

    Read More
    shanandoah October 1, 2012
  • Best Coffiee
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with product. It came quickly and works wonderfully! I missed my cuisinart coffee maker when I switched to Bunn. I really appreciate having it every morning! Great coffee and quick brew!

    Read More
    shawn1111 September 26, 2012
Sponsored Links