Today: $69.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart CB-600FR Die Cast Blender (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super nice blender
    Verified Purchase

    This blender is really nice! You can't tell it is refurbished in anyway.

    Read More
    Sally W. May 28, 2016
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Blender was having a hard time crushing ice and smell burned after only using it once. Not sure that buying refurbished was a good idea

    Read More
    Carlos O. December 20, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice blender, chops ice wonderfully, my only complaint would be it doesn't pour very well.

    Read More
    elizabeth3247 October 2, 2015
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Buying refurbished should state "buy at own risk" because the motor burned out a couple months after buying.

    Read More
    Patricia R. W. May 25, 2015
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this blender mainly to make smoothies. It did the job well, even grinding up kale pretty well. When I received the product, the clear plastic measuring cap that goes on the top was damaged. I called Cuisinart customer service, and within minutes I was told they would send me a replacement part. I got the part in one week. Happy!

    Read More
    willpill1 February 26, 2013
  • IMPRESSED
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about buying a refurbished blender but good thing I did! THIS BLENDER WAS MORE THAN I CAN HOPE FOR! I actually got two because my first one was damaged during shipping but customer service was great and sent me a new one immediately. Best 100 bucks I've spent so far.

    Read More
    asdfghjennyl649 January 15, 2013
  • Blender
    Verified Purchase

    The Cuisinart CB 600FR Blender seems like a tough, dependable product. I've only used it 10 times or so, but it gives me a consistent blend each time. I use it primarily for breakfast shakes, and it crushes the ice perfectly.

    Read More
    mcappelletti84 November 30, 2012
  • Works fine!
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little doubtful about ordering a reconditioned product, but it seems perfect and works well, making ice slushies even.

    Read More
    jetaz November 21, 2012
  • Very impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this blender, it appears to be very high quality, is of good solid weight, and I just used it twice with no problems. I was amazed how it handled crushing ice. I put the ice in by itself to test out the ice crushing abilities, and it worked great, put the ice to a snowcone like quality in no time. Then I tried it with juice and ice cubes, and was pleased with that, also. I also had no problem with the pour spout, as some here have reviewed, I just poured the liquid out slowly and carefully and had no drips or spills at all. The blender control panel does not match what the picture shows on the website here, but I have no problems with that, it is very user friendly, has on, off buttons, high, low buttons, and crush ice and pulse buttons, works great. Probably better than the control panel that was shown in the picture. My booklet that came with it shows it to be a CB-600FR series blender, but in addition, my booklet says it is a SmartPower Premier 600 Watt blender. The website here says nothing about SmartPower Premier in the description, but I am very pleased, it looks like I got a higher quality blender, more deluxe model, so I am happy. If any problems ever develop, I will come back on here and update my review, but it looks like I got a really great product here. Was kind of wishing I had gotten the Oster beehive model instead, after I had already place my order, but it still looks like I got a winner here! Very pleased with it.

    Read More
    judybird2 October 12, 2012
  • Not as much stainless steel as you think....
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product. Works welland easy to use. Only disappointment is once you get close to it & touch it, you quickly discover that only the panel with the controls is actually made of stainless steel. All else that appears on web site to be S.S. is actually hard plastic painted in a S.S. color!

    Read More
    jean02 September 7, 2012
  • blender review
    Verified Purchase

    My big issue with this product is that the pour spout is very very shallow. Every time I pour my smoothies out they run down the side of the glass. This is very very annoying.

    Read More
    sosanna April 3, 2012
  • Greate Product and Strong.
    Verified Purchase

    This blender is Strong , nice and like it looks in the Picture.

    Read More
    cafetero21 March 6, 2012
  • Great Blender
    Verified Purchase

    This blender is fantastic! It was a great value for the money. I have bought other Cuisinart refurbished items from Overstock, all have worked great.

    Read More
    nextzinn November 8, 2011
  • Excellent Solid Blender
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent, well built, well designed, easy to clean blender with a solid thick glass jug. Operates excellently. My only negative would be that it is loud, not sure if that is the gearbox or bearings, or strength of the motor, but as it is only on for 30 seconds that is not really an issue.

    Read More
    jacekk October 15, 2011
  • Remanufactured w/Warranty
    Verified Purchase

    Got the Warranty if it covers what O says it will, im ahead of the GAME

    Read More
    garyboraks October 1, 2011
  • Cuisinart Blender refurbished
    Verified Purchase

    This blender is very high quality, makes very good smoothies, and whatever else you want to blend, it gets a workout. Crushes ice with out a problem. The blender I had before was at least 29 years old, I love my new blender, thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    carolclyde June 22, 2011
  • Great Blender
    Verified Purchase

    i have now purchased several items refurbished from Overstock and so far they have been operating like new. They look brand new and packaged as such. i would totally recommend this and others.

    Read More
    cankers3n June 17, 2011
  • Great deal on a well performing blender
    Verified Purchase

    This product was the first refurbished product we purchased from Overstock, and we are glad we did. It is a great blender (we use ours several times a week to make baby food for out son). It is powerful and well made, easy to clean and suitable for regular use.

    Read More
    nclovesoverstock May 10, 2011
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    I had Overstock send this to my sister's address as a house warming gift...she loves it. I have another Cuisinart product and it is of great quality.

    Read More
    catkyle3 November 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cacgates June 8, 2016
Sponsored Links