Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart Brushed Stainless Steel Mini-prep Food Processor (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Refurbished Mimi prep food processor
    Verified Purchase

    Could not tell it was refurbished, looked like new and worked like new

    Read More
    Rachel W. April 23, 2015
  • Cuisinart Food Processor (Refurbished)
    Verified Purchase

    its loud and needs more blades. Wasted money!!! Very surprised with it being a Cuisinart Food Processor but a lesson has been learned.

    Read More
    spiralweldpipe November 30, 2013
  • Cuisinart Stainless Steel Mini Prep Food Processor
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mini processor. I use it for everything. I chop nuts, I put in my garlic. I do it all in there. I even take it with us when we go to our timeshares if going by car. You would love it as well.

    Read More
    jlongendyke March 11, 2013
  • Mini -prep
    Verified Purchase

    I use it just to chop stuff and does the small volume that Ineed. I avoid bringing out the chopping block and knife. It doesn't seem to grind that good.

    Read More
    oldlar September 5, 2011
  • Brushed Stainless Steel??
    Verified Purchase

    It works pretty well for grinding meats and bread crumbs.Not so good for dried peppers. Liquids leak around the center stem. The locking mechanism is awkward. You must hold the processor to keep it from toppling over, but the instructions advise that. If I can't make a small batch of pasta in it, it's going back. I understand it was inexpensive but it's very CHEAP.

    Read More
    kyshel August 23, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using it almost everyday since I took it out of the box. I've used all kinds of choppers, slicers but this one's my favorite. Super fast to use and clean. It cuts my time down significantly when cooking. Not too small, not too big. Easy to put in a drawr. Chops food evenly (no need to open it and mix food). Price is great. No complaints here.

    Read More
    sparkle143 August 16, 2011
  • Super 4 cup food processor
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect little food processor that belongs in everyone's kitchen. The Cuisinart name equates with quality and this item is no exception! I'd bought a hand operated chopper, grinder, etc. at a special promo demo at my *** for $29.99. It was a VERY cheap piece of junk worth about $5.95! I returned it, and applied the $$ toward this one and it was the best decision I ever made! It chops onions, green peppers, and all kinds of veggies. The more pulses, the finner the chopping. It mixes sauces, makes salsa, and is just the perfect size for one or two people!

    Read More
    savvysecrets August 5, 2011
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small family and wanted something convenient for chopping veges etc. This works great for small amounts of food. I use it a couple of times a week and have had no trouble. It came packaged nicely and I couldn't tell it was refurbished. It looks great on my counter and doesn't take up much space.

    Read More
    jul3 February 8, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The Cuisinart Mini-prep Food Processor did an excellent job chopping nuts and grinding cranberries! I was very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    tthhi December 28, 2010
  • Miniºchopper
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, what a great little chopper this is. I am impressed!!! I will never chop onions by hand again. Also used for cheese, and nuts. Love it

    Read More
    Inez Meehan December 2, 2010
  • Skip this
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because I didn't need a large food processor and the price was good but It doesn't work as well as it should. I have a really small one that works much better. Not sure why it doesn't work that well but I wouldn't buy it again.

    Read More
    nemo1962 November 17, 2010
  • Smaller than I thought...
    Verified Purchase

    This turned out to be a bit smaller than I expected.. but it's perfect! I put it to use the first night it arrived and it handled a double batch of raw walnut taco filling like a champ. It's fairly noisy, but that's to be expected with appliances such as these. Overall- a great deal!

    Read More
    starchel85 October 8, 2010
  • Cuisinart Mini Food Processor
    Verified Purchase

    Works Great...Product was as described with warranty and booklets.I would definatly purchase another one for this price.

    Read More
    msajab September 29, 2010
  • Good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Refurbished, but seems like new. Operates very well - simple features, but does a solid job. This Cuisinart is smaller than the original, but convenient to use, move around the kitchen, and cleans fairly easily. Shipped super fast from Overstock.

    Read More
    fairlypleased01 September 22, 2010
  • A Nice Little Chopper
    Verified Purchase

    This food processor is simple to use and designed for 4 cups or less of food. It has two buttons, "chop" and "grind". It works reliably and quickly, and cleans and stores easily. It was just what I wanted! If you cook for a small family and don't need large quantities, it's perfect. If you like a machine with a lot of buttons and speeds, this may not be for you.

    Read More
    teddiem September 19, 2010
  • Bigger is not always better!
    Verified Purchase

    This mini-prep Cuisinart processor replaced a 20-year-old full sized and it does a great job with easy filling and easy clean-up. Small enough to keep on the counter and powerful enough to do the work.

    Read More
    logcabinliving September 9, 2010
  • Great Processor
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product!!! It cuts my cooking time in half......

    Read More
    grkbich1 August 26, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    First thing I did was make peanut butter. Will never buy in the store again.

    Read More
    cactusbob99 July 9, 2010
Sponsored Links