Read All Reviews for Cuisinart Brushed Stainless Steel 2-slice Toaster with Countdown Timer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Works and is a nice look in the kitchen. Haven't had any problems at all in the last few years that I have had it.

    Read More
    Amy C. January 24, 2017
  • Attractive and Utilitarian
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for everyday home use.

    Read More
    annmaria April 21, 2015
  • Very nice toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice toaster, love the count down clock so you know how much longer it will take, and the defrost option. My only complaint would be that the settings seem to be calibrated too high so if you put it on any setting past 2 you will end up with charred bread.

    Read More
    jessheyman April 21, 2015
  • Great toaster
    Verified Purchase

    This attractive toaster works well and looks great in our kitchen. The cancel button works perfectly, and sliced bagels are toasted with no problem.

    Read More
    mountainecho January 18, 2013
  • Excellent Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this toaster. It Is built very solid. Have had many toasters over the years, I would rate this above any of them. Toasts very evenly and the defrost feature actually defrosts then toasts. Great for frozen waffles, pancakes etc., Easy to use.

    Read More
    savinia January 1, 2013
  • Fun and easy to use.
    Verified Purchase

    Toasts great , and is wonderful for bagels or texas toast. Easy to learn your prefered settings. Looks great too.

    Read More
    dispatchwes January 1, 2013
  • Cuisinart Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. Just got the product and it operates as advertised.

    Read More
    rickgraf1950 December 20, 2012
  • Good, reliable toaster
    Verified Purchase

    The toaster is great so far. However, it doesn't do a great job of adequately browning thicker, denser breads like 100% rye, which requires two "toastings" to get it crunchy. The toaster it replaced was a Krups which did a great job for awhile and after 2 years failed completely.....hopefully this one will last longer..

    Read More
    ekorngold December 12, 2012
  • Wonderful Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    The toaster was everything I wanted and has performed great. It toasts very evenly and I love the countdown timer.

    Read More
    ddham November 29, 2012
  • Brave L'il Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I was in the market initially for a new toaster oven. My old Black & Decker unit stopped toasting after about 5 years of daily use. But toaster ovens now tend to be giant, multiple-use behemoths. I have limited counter space and really only need a toaster that, well, toasts. Enter this brave l'il toaster. I research all cooking and baking supplies first on Cook's Illustrated before buying. In a field of dismal product showings, this Cuisinart had good reviews. I've had it now for three weeks, and I've been pleased with the results. The bread slots are wide enough for a sliced baguette. The countdown clock is a cool feature. The toaster toasts bread; it doesn't just warm it up and dry it out. It works the way I wanted it to, so I'm a happy customer.

    Read More
    jenniferdrayton October 2, 2012
Sponsored Links