Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart Brushed Metal Grind-and-Brew 10-cup Automatic Coffee Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Leaked after 1 month
    Verified Purchase

    I would not buy this model again

    Read More
    cblaurie July 19, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my mom on Mother's Day. She lives it!

    Read More
    Ronita M. May 26, 2017
  • Terrible product...
    Verified Purchase

    I would like to first state that Overstock has marked up this product and has claimed it has been "marked down". What this product doesn't state is that it shuts off immediately after coffee has brewed. In addition the stainless steal Carafate does not keep coffee hot. Other Cuisinart coffee makers offer heated plate and brew great coffee. I'm not sure why they would not have this feature with this one. I would not recommend this model.

    Read More
    Jeanne R B. January 22, 2017
  • Coffee Maker
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the 12 cup originally but it came damaged and the 10 cup was what they had when I reordered. We normally grind our coffee in a separate grinder but have found the built in grinder makes for a much smoother taste so highly recommend that. I like my coffee really hot so having a metal carafe was very important as I warm it prior to making coffee with hot water even though it comes out plenty hot without this step. So far this has turned out to be a great coffee maker and customer service was outstanding. Keep up the good work!

    Read More
    Catherine E. January 11, 2017
  • Coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, very favorable coffee, love the fresh ground beans.

    Read More
    Ruth R. October 24, 2016
  • Great coffee pot
    Verified Purchase

    Love using the grinder for fresh coffee, and the timer for early mornings. Reliable, easy to clean. Great coffee pot.

    Read More
    Marcia L. July 29, 2016
  • Fresh coffee
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying fresh coffee every morning. Easy to use and great taste.

    Read More
    ajcsjc May 27, 2016
  • Great Coffee
    Verified Purchase

    I have used similar Cuisinart coffee makers for 12 years. They are easy to use, reliable, and make a great cup of coffee.

    Read More
    franobx May 21, 2016
  • Much better than the last one.
    Verified Purchase

    Cusinart improved on the older model. This one does not overflow and get on the counter. Quick and quiet brew. It is a hassle with all the parts but a great cup of coffee is worth the time.

    Read More
    Mary K. March 22, 2016
  • Great coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Great product

    Read More
    harris17 February 10, 2016
  • our 2nd one
    Verified Purchase

    This is a favorite family appliance. we prefer drinking coffee at home because of it.

    Read More
    janv1 December 28, 2015
  • Throughly dissappointed
    Reviewed at http://www.cuisinart.ca/

    I bought this item for the thermal carafe and that it only brewed 10 cups, and it was one of the few coffee makers that fit under my kitchen cabinet valance. Within a year it would shut off early (about 4 cups left) as the steam pushes the lid open. So we have to weight the lid. Now the top of the carafe can't process the coffee quick enough (after making 5 cups), the reservoir overfills, and if not watching, spills out onto the counter and floor. No cup of coffee should be this much work!

    Read More
    KarenD December 27, 2015
  • Love the machine
    Reviewed at http://www.cuisinart.ca/

    Love this machine since the day I bought it. Yes you have to clean a few pieces after each use but it's no hardship. Mind started to leak coffee too. Cuisinart sent me a replacement lid free of charge. If it starts to leak, have to replace the lid.

    Read More
    Brent C September 2, 2015
  • Coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 3 of this same model. You will not be disappointed!!

    Read More
    DLCE August 9, 2015
  • Love my coffee pot
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome, I love my grind and brew coffee pot, it keeps the coffee fresh and hot until your done drinking it! It;s beautiful to look at! It arrived on my porch in 2 days! Wow i'm in love with Overstock, the best service I have ever received! Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    Linda D. August 4, 2015
  • Rm audette

    Very easy to use,coffee is great.

    Read More
    OstkUser29544 April 29, 2015
  • Poor design but good coffee
    Reviewed at http://www.cuisinart.ca/

    High maintenance. Cleaning requires removing and washing seven pieces, and you must wash it after every use or it clogs up. The many little ridges and crevices make it impossible to towel dry completely so it needs to air dry. The bean hopper is too small for enough beans to brew a full pot. By cleaning it right after breakfast and leaving the pieces out to dry, I can put it together at night, fill the hopper and add 6 cups water. In the morning I push the 1-4 cups and press on. This gives 3 cups of moderately strong, hot coffee. This grind and brew requires way more effort than my old one (different brand) for the same quality of coffee.

    Read More
    Daisy March 23, 2015
  • Works great
    Reviewed at http://www.cuisinart.ca/

    We own two and like them a lot. Only negative is keeping the ginger clear cover clean. It stains easily.

    Read More
    Albatross November 8, 2014
  • Hate it leaks
    Reviewed at http://www.cuisinart.ca/

    We received this one for Christmas and first few months it worked great now it leaks coffee all the time because it clogs, we clean it every morning before we brew another pot but it still leaks

    Read More
    Kferg November 5, 2014
  • Type of Grinder?
    Reviewed at http://www.cuisinart.ca/

    What kind of a grinder is it? Is it a Burr type? How easy is it to clean the grinder?

    Read More
    CoffeeBoost September 13, 2014
Sponsored Links