Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart Brew Central 14-cup Coffeemaker (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Works ok. Has developed a drip under basket when I can't wait until the brewing is done. Have not looked into possible cause. Maybe something I am doing.

    Read More
    Dale S. December 11, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    We are so happy with our coffeemaker! I love Cuisinart and this does not disappoint. We bought it a year ago and use it every day. Love the pause and pour feature, the filter and the auto turn off. Great buy!

    Read More
    mariopo September 2, 2015
  • Ma
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, works great. Just what I wanted us 14 cups

    Read More
    snowdon April 21, 2015
  • Better than a Bunn.
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely a big step up from the Mr. Coffee and Black and Decker coffee makers I've bought in the past. This is a high end machine..... A must for coffee lovers.

    Read More
    daniel1958 April 21, 2015
  • 2nd time i've purchased this coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    the first one lasted over 5 years. makes great coffee adjustable heat no more burned coffee or tongues!

    Read More
    robert p. February 17, 2015
  • Exactly As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Cuisinart makes first-rate kitchen appliances and this coffee maker is no exception. I'm hapy.

    Read More
    mrgem March 5, 2014
  • Hot hot, bold coffee
    Verified Purchase

    Coffee brews at hot temperatures, even when you use the slower brew function of "bold" that allows the water to flow through the coffee grinds at a slower rate. The coffee stays hot even on the medium setting for the hot plate beneath the carafe. Also love the audible beeps for brewing cycle completing and later for warming plate auto-shutoff. The brewing machine isn't too big which is important with limited counter-space. This was the first time I've ever purchased a refurbished item and I'm very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    discerningbuyer07 January 17, 2014
  • cuisinart 14 cup coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    We love our coffee maker. It makes great coffee and it is a nice looking coffee maker

    Read More
    sheil1char1 December 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Butch H. July 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anita A S. April 30, 2016