Read All Reviews for Cuisinart BFP-703CHFR Chrome SmartPower Duet Blender/ Food Processor (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cuisinart food processor
    Verified Purchase

    this is great already had a Cuisinart blender but the gear stripped so its blended matches this for an even more versatile set.

    Read More
    Steven H. January 16, 2016
  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    Not very large container and many parts

    Read More
    plyday April 21, 2015
  • Cuisinart Blender/Food Processor (refurbished)
    Verified Purchase

    I love that this product replaces the two that I had on the counter. The Processor bowl is a bit small at a 3 cup capacity but doable for most recipes. The blender pitcher is a great size

    Read More
    ladyhawke111 October 28, 2014
  • Works great but it's makes more noise than I like.
    Verified Purchase

    Over all this is a very nice machine for the price..

    Read More
    stovepipe August 13, 2014
  • SoFarSoGood

    So far so good. The blender came lickety split and we've been making smoothies like there's no tomorrow for the past two weeks. Just buy the protection plan with any refurbished product you purchase and you should be good to go. I have yet to use the food processor attachment. It is pretty small but ok for me. I am not a major chef, a caterer, or having huge parties. It's just the two of us, so it is a fine size and nice to have without needing an additional appliance.

    Read More
    reallywhy August 20, 2013
  • Cuisinart BFP-703CHFR Chrome
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant in buying a refurbished product, but this purchase has proven to be a great one! We cook often, but rarely need a food processor or blender until we grew a significant crop of tomatoes and zucchini. This was just the right appliance. Soon we will make smoothies too! No noticeable exterior damage of any kind and the product was sold at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    alittledesign August 20, 2013
  • Cuisinart Blender?Food Processor
    Verified Purchase

    I started using the food processer right away and was pleased with it. Very easy to use and the blender is something that I will be getting a lot of use out of it. Made some smoothie's and they came out great. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    marmar8 June 21, 2013
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this specifically for making baby food for my twin girls. It works great for that. The blender portion has very sharp blades and the unit is easy to clean. The food processor portion is great for smaller jobs that I don't want to haul my larger processor out for. And the price was GREAT!

    Read More
    lzupkus November 4, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alison S. January 28, 2017
Sponsored Links