Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart BFP-10CH Chrome PowerBlend Duet Blender and Food Processor (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for smoothies but quickly realized how often I could use it for a multitude of other items! Stays on the kitchen counter and is used numerous times a week. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Rita E. December 3, 2016
  • Nestbuilder
    Verified Purchase

    Makes really good smoothies. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    nestbuilder October 14, 2016
  • Ms. Pat
    Verified Purchase

    This looks good, works as described. It is noisy but much better than the blender it replaced.

    Read More
    pamina2 April 9, 2016
  • Alice
    Verified Purchase

    did not serve my purpose.

    Read More
    OstkUser23405 March 13, 2016
  • So-So blender
    Verified Purchase

    Not a really powerful blender. It didn't last 6 months. I was primarily making smoothies with it and it clunked out on me. i got a Ninja- better suited for my purposes.

    Read More
    relle0906 March 7, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT SO EASY TO USE AND CLEAN UP IS A SNAP..SO GLAD I PURCHASED IT,AND ITS NOT IT BIG..JUST RIGHT SIZE..

    Read More
    Dolores G. March 3, 2016
  • Great little power duet blender!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a tad concerned when I received this blender due to it being refurbished thinking it may not work right. But I was mistaken...it's a great little duet blender and food processor. It fits perfect on my kitchen counter. Very good purchase.

    Read More
    mfromcg February 19, 2016
  • perfect all in one
    Verified Purchase

    As a beginner and first time user of a food processor this is great

    Read More
    Christine O. January 13, 2016
  • no complaints
    Verified Purchase

    sent this to someone. fine as far as I know

    Read More
    humpf December 29, 2015
  • Cuisinart Blender and Food Processor
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great appliance. I use it for everything.

    Read More
    Barbara N. December 10, 2015
  • Smelled of burning engine almost from the start
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted me about a year before broke. For that reason, I paid too much for it.

    Read More
    hollyjeanie December 2, 2015
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great, blender love it!! not loud noise great for smoothies.

    Read More
    alatorre95 July 29, 2015
  • Ms. Lynn C. California
    Verified Purchase

    i like it very much it even crushes ice

    Read More
    Lynn C. June 30, 2015
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    we use daily for our smoothies.

    Read More
    tyana p. June 26, 2015
  • Fabulous blender
    Verified Purchase

    The container on this is large and wide-mouthed, making it easy to pour from. Love this blender.

    Read More
    xtina888 June 17, 2015
  • oma42
    Verified Purchase

    When we moved from our house of over 25 years, our under counter built-in multi-appliance machine [blender, food processor, knife sharpener, etc] stayed behind and I was down to my trusty hand blender: nice, but it does only the light jobs. This machine is just what I needed. Handsome, good capacity, sturdy base.

    Read More
    oma43 May 12, 2015
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    A bit confusing putting it together to use for all its functions, but a good buy for the price, overall. Well made.

    Read More
    isisra March 2, 2015
  • Best buy for my cooking I've ever made
    Verified Purchase

    Works like a dream and also very affordable

    Read More
    MIK December 30, 2014
  • I have only used the blender so far
    Verified Purchase

    Got the blender for smoothies. It's wonderful. Watch out. Smoothies put on weight, but they are healthy. Have to do more exercise.

    Read More
    danielhl3 June 4, 2014
  • Nice looking...
    Verified Purchase

    More plastic exterior than I thought in picture but overall good price....Only used blender so far for milkshakes did great...

    Read More
    chastrel May 31, 2014
Sponsored Links