Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $92.99

At other retailer: $139.99

Save $47.00 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart 55-11R Red Advantage Nonstick 11-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Average set.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the red color, and unfortunately, I learned that it may not be the best set to use on a glass top electric stovetop. I feel like you have to be very careful so it doesn't scratch your stove top. It's not the highest gauge metal, so I'm not sure how it will hold up in the long run.

    Read More
    rockawaydogs May 7, 2017
  • Nice cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I'm empresses of what I got very nice love it...

    Read More
    Maria P. April 26, 2017
  • Scratch Easy & Warp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because they had a lot of good reviews and they SUCK! I have a glass top stove and my pans don't sit or cook evenly. I have had these pans for over a year and I won't buy this brand again! They scratch easy too.... BOO!

    Read More
    Deborah W. February 9, 2017
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I had these since I got married, moved to another country and bought them again

    Read More
    OstkUser667951 December 19, 2016
  • house husband
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product to cook with and easy cleanup

    Read More
    Deanne O. October 25, 2016
  • Cooking pots and pans
    Verified Purchase

    Red was perfect for my daughter, she loves the set.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. February 2, 2016
  • Lani
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using the same pot and pans since 1960. Good ole Revere Ware. The Revere Ware is still fine I just wanted something pretty and new. After all these years of raising two boys and taking care of dogs cat, gerbils, pony, ducks, and tropical fish I decided to reward myself with some beautiful Cuisinart cookware. They are red and so pretty in my newly remodeled kitchen. They cook beautifully and I am so happy with them. I am having a hard time getting rid of my Revere Ware though. Guess I will give them to the mission. I'm sure someone needs them.

    Read More
    Lannie F. December 26, 2015
  • jewels
    Verified Purchase

    love the quality and ease of cooking with these pans

    Read More
    jac1530 October 23, 2015
  • Great cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color. Would definitely buy again

    Read More
    Lisa W. May 2, 2015
  • Love 'em!
    Verified Purchase

    The Cuisinart pans are great, all sizes and bright and cheerful red.

    Read More
    Sue P. April 15, 2015
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Cuisinart Advantage Non-stick set I bought. I was however a little set back as it is not induction ready as it states on the ordering page but rather than send it back I will keep it! I have other induction cookware and I do like the Cuisinart set!

    Read More
    0423 January 9, 2015
  • This is not what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This is your basic *********** product. lightweight, teflon type non-stick coating. I thought that based upon the description, I was getting something of much better quality. That is, a "stone ware" coating which is supposedly far more resistant to removal of the coating by metal utensils. My wife says to just keep it and she will donate it to a needy family. or the Purple Heart people. Meantime, I will continue to look for the ********* type product.- iow, Porcelain Ceramic Non-Stick Cookware. chas

    Read More
    chas January 5, 2015
  • Not as heavy gauge of metal as I would prefer.
    Verified Purchase

    I wish on the product descriptions for these type of purchases a gauge of metal or a description of how heavy the metal being used is. these were definitely a bit thinner metal than I am used to cooking with and will need to return them as I don't feel that this thin of a metal gauge heat as consistent. That's just my opinion. I think they would be a great gift for a beginner home-owner/cook.

    Read More
    amb76 January 7, 2014
  • These pots were fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pots. Not only do they look great but I have had no disasters. No sticking food and it cooks so evenly that my dishes are cooked in no time. I would highly recommend this product. And the price was way better than I found at any big box store. Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    moonstruck62 April 6, 2013
  • Very Nice Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    The cookware is quite nice and a great value. I bought it to use at our beach house which we rent, so I'm hoping that it can take the abuse renters give it.

    Read More
    asdfjkl0 January 4, 2013
  • Great cooking set
    Verified Purchase

    Had just a little promabel with it because I didnt get two of the lid covers but was able to receive them back for overstock

    Read More
    castillok November 13, 2012
  • Prefect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the cookeware set. The color is nice and I can wash it in the dishwasher. The handles are perfect for my asian hands.

    Read More
    monsterme666 May 10, 2012
  • Solid cookware - great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for a great deal! Color is sane as picture. Saw this cookware sold separately at a store and much more expensive. I'm never disappointed with Cuisinart products.

    Read More
    cab0515 February 7, 2012
  • Dishwahser safe!

    I have always been familiar with Cusinart. A very well made product. What sold me on this cookware set over others is that this set is DISHWASHER SAFE! Be careful. Many of the other sets sold by Cooking Chanel celebirties are only "hand wash only." Sorry, if it can not go into the dishwasher, I do not want it. This set was on sale and I got free shipping. I am delightesd with this set and plan on using it for many years.

    Read More
    charles10j November 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Page C. December 23, 2016
Sponsored Links