Today: $99.95

MSRP: $280.00

Save $180.05 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart 55-11BK Black Advantage Nonstick 11-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great complete set for amazing price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the lightweight design of these pans. They clean easily and as with Cuisinart the non-stick is above the rest.

    Read More
    Laura B. October 26, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a spot on cookware set. I love it.

    Read More
    Virginia F S. October 17, 2016
  • Be careful
    Verified Purchase

    Electrical burner sparked and it blew a hole clean thru one of my pans

    Read More
    Richard S. August 11, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I waited to review these to have time to use these a lot. I cook most days/nights and wanted new pans that made the whole job easier. These have fit the bill. As a bonus, the cleanup is very quick. I only use wooden spoons to help protect the finish. I have not had any of the negative effects others mentioned. You can't place these in the oven above 350 but I only use these on the cooktop. If you live on a budget and want solid performance, these are for you.

    Read More
    composting July 3, 2016
  • Great set Of Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my Daughter In Law and she loves them. Highly recommend !!!

    Read More
    Ralph Danny L. March 25, 2016
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    got this cookware for my mom and she loves it.

    Read More
    tammie d. March 7, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Reviewed before, pls stop asking

    Read More
    Regina T C. March 4, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    great, but starting to fade due to washing in dishwasher

    Read More
    trumor November 14, 2015
  • Great Cookware!
    Verified Purchase

    I love Cuisinart cookware, so delighted that I purchase this set on Overstock.com at such a good price.

    Read More
    Angela B. September 23, 2015
  • these are great
    Verified Purchase

    love...perfect addition to our kitchen.

    Read More
    tyana p. June 26, 2015
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I expected a better quality for this product. I returned since the quality was so cheap and simple.

    Read More
    Wendy G. June 25, 2015
  • Nice pan set
    Verified Purchase

    I like this pan set and the sizes the pans are. I feel these take too long to heat up starting with 'medium' heat. You have to be careful and stir everything often or it leaves a imprint in the pan. But for the price, these are a good start set!

    Read More
    Linda B. June 22, 2015
  • Nice Cookware set
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to cook and quick with cleaning.

    Read More
    Satish Reddy S. June 17, 2015
  • Great items
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent bang for your buck

    Read More
    Barrett H. April 21, 2015
  • Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sturdy. Very happy

    Read More
    Faith S. April 13, 2015
  • Kim L
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight and easy to clean, love the glass covers.

    Read More
    Kim L. March 10, 2015
  • Great Everyday Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered this set, after reading the reviews, I thought they would be a little heavier as they were by Cuisinart. And my old set had a reinforced base. But after using these for the past few weeks, the weight is perfect, and the cooking is even better that sets I have used. Great price too!

    Read More
    greatdeal29 March 5, 2015
  • Nice cookware set for family of 1-3 people
    Verified Purchase

    Pots and pans are not very large, so I would not recommend the set to a person cooking for more that 3 persons. The quality is very good to excellent and the set cleans up easily.

    Read More
    barbarajean1 December 9, 2014
  • Easy th Use
    Verified Purchase

    This great American sryle non stick cookware i Willuse every day because of its great features and being easy to clean at a great price.

    Read More
    bandit November 16, 2014
  • Quite nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a cookware set with a variety of saucepan sizes. I was really pleased with the pieces. I've been cooking with them for a couple weeks now and I'm happy with them. It was a good purchase; and the price was pretty inexpensive too, so that made it a sweet deal.

    Read More
    qlinklover June 21, 2014
Sponsored Links