Read All Reviews for Cuisinart 44-10 Contour Stainless Steel 10-Piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I use these daily and they are great for everything that I make.

    Read More
    GGramma9 December 29, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    just what i expected. i typically only by cuisinart products because i have yet to be disappointed.

    Read More
    walkere7 December 25, 2013
  • Great Set for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Simply stated, a great set of pots and pans for an unbeatable price!

    Read More
    cinnamonraisin May 19, 2013
  • This set seems very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my niece to use as a newlywed. She was excited about the set.

    Read More
    grayson117 April 28, 2013
  • love my new pots!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been shopping for pots for the past couple months as my 2 year old teflon pots were flaking away and I was learning all of the horrible environmental and adverse health effects they caused. Did you know if you cook with teflon (non stick black coating) their is a warning not to have pet birds nearby cause it will kill them! Now... I don't have pet birds, but I do have kids and a dog and if it's killing birds, what the H$LL is doing to us!??! I wanted stainless steel and was between this set and a kitchen aid set. This one was a little more reasonable and looked nice. I really like them! They are beautiful! They have a mirror finish and a unique curve that makes them look an art piece. In fact I have them displayed in the kitchen because they look so nice (i wish I had room for a hanging rack). They get REALLY HOT really quick so it took some getting used. The lits are glass and stainless steel and everything seems very heavy duty. The only reason I didn't give them the full five stars is because if you cook with the lids on, the handle gets very hot and I almost burned myself when i went to stir something. It's not a super big deal, as I just need to get used to using a hot pad to lift it off. The lid handle is stainless steel which in nice quality, I'm probably just used to cooking with pieces of crap. I'm very happy with my purchase and I have a feeling these pots/pans will last me many many years.

    Read More
    cnatonurse April 16, 2013
  • Pans
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set for the money. Just what I was looking for. Love them

    Read More
    amster51 February 21, 2013
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't need restaurant quality cookware, it's great. It's attractive and easy to clean. It's oven-proof and dishwasher safe. You can't really cook with high heat, but I have other pans for that.

    Read More
    texasnomad February 12, 2013
  • Good Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    I got this set for my son's girlfriend for Christmas. Now, I don't know what she had before, she might have been cooking in tin cans, for all I know, but I can tell you that she is totally ecstatic about these. She absolutely goes on and on about how beautiful they are, how easy to clean, even heat distribution, no hot spots, etc. I have perfectly good (expensive) stainless cookware of my own, but because of her enthusiasm I'm considering adding these to my own collection.

    Read More
    gabbi123 January 21, 2013
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely met my expectations. This cookware set is beautiful and easy to clean.

    Read More
    racharri June 27, 2012
  • Awesome deal!
    Verified Purchase

    So me being a foodie, but also new to the workforce, I needed great quality pots & pans for a reasonable price. I saw this ten piece set, but with metal lids on gilt.com and they were $400! I thought that was to much for me to spend, considering I then could not afford to buy food to cook in them, so I searched around on overstock.com and found an almost identical set! I personally like that it is stainless steel, and not non-stick throughout, because you can just deglaze the pan with butter or wine after you cook, and then you have an awesome sauce too! I was going to wait to get all of my fabulous kitchen stuff until I got married, because who can afford it without registering for these as gifts? BUT... with this price, I can buy a new set every few years and not even think twice about it! I am obviously very thrilled with these and recommend them to anyone & everyone!

    Read More
    jbirkel June 22, 2012
  • This cookware set is perfect for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The shipment was on time and was exactly as described

    Read More
    33409 June 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lvengineer May 12, 2017
Sponsored Links