Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart 17-piece Chef's Classic Nonstick Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lea
    Verified Purchase

    Wish there were more middle size pots to this.

    Read More
    Gretta U. February 5, 2016
  • Best pots and pans ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I love how easy it is to cook in these and they wash up so easy too! This is a full set with a size for everything and lids for all too!

    Read More
    Margaret E. December 7, 2015
  • Piece of CACA
    Verified Purchase

    I thought buying a Cuisinart product would insure quality. Boy was I wrong.... the pots changed shape so that the covers don't fit after a few months. Don't waste your moneys!

    Read More
    Santiago Leon December 7, 2015
  • Cuisinart 17-piece Chef's Classic Nonstick Cookwar
    Verified Purchase

    Cuisinart 17-piece Chef's Classic Nonstick Cookware Set was excellent and a great price

    Read More
    FELIX G. November 10, 2015
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using these for years now, with no need to replace.

    Read More
    ladylikesmenswatches October 27, 2015
  • Good Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Use it everyday. Cooks evenly. Large sauté pan. We bought it because it can go in the oven too. My wife loves the pasta strainer.

    Read More
    lbiddlecome August 22, 2015
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    fast and good quality as expected

    Read More
    Robert R. May 3, 2015
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    I had this type of Cuisinart for years and needed to replace it. This set is the perfect size for family sized cooking. Easy to clean. Tansfers heat evenly. Price is not as big as the National Debt. Love it!

    Read More
    lcpet April 21, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as a gift and they absolutely love this set. Feels and looks very high end and comes with so many pieces it offers a lot of options for cooking.

    Read More
    schilcher2 March 26, 2015
  • Awesome Pot And Pan Set!
    Verified Purchase

    I finally found a great set of cookware! These are heavy duty and cook great on medium! Only had them for a short time, but I can tell these will last, unlike the other 10 sets I went through! I hit the jackpot when these came up for sale on Overstock.com! The regular price was ***.** on sale for ***.** plus I received additional % off with final payment of ***.** Plus Free Shipping!

    Read More
    shopper January 26, 2015
  • Good cookware set
    Verified Purchase

    Very good cookware set, they make my live easier in terms of cooking!

    Read More
    Camilla December 25, 2014
  • Cuisinart 17-piece Chef's Classic Nonstick Cookwar
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a wedding gift. After all, every couple needs a good set of cookware. I consider Cuisinart or ******** *** the best.

    Read More
    karen11thc October 10, 2014
  • Karamah
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best set of pots I have ever purchased, i use less heat and time to cook and they clean up in seconds.

    Read More
    karamah June 29, 2012
  • Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    The cookware when heated warps making use unusable on glass top stove. May be good for gas stoves if you don't mind things running all over the surface as heats.

    Read More
    1will March 12, 2012
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set. I have had it for a bout a year and it doesn't scratch and holds up well, even to the dish washer. Very happy.

    Read More
    kirbyb March 2, 2012
  • Nice set, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this set seems to be good enough for everyday use. I like the glass lids and the nonstick surface seems to be working ok. I only wish the pots were little heavier and had a little more sturdy feel. Overall I'd still recommend it to others, you get a pretty good set consisting of quite a lot of pieces for a decent price.

    Read More
    wxyz212 August 5, 2011
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I expected much thinner, lightweight cookware for this price. I am very pleased with the entire set. The non-stick performance is excellent and the hand wash clean up is very easy. With due care this cookware will last me many years.

    Read More
    lavenderboozer July 26, 2011
  • GREAT SET!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first set of real pans... I am replacing my patchwork pan collection and this set is perfect. I took them out of the box, cleaned them and cooked in them right away. It was so easy to clean and I am really glad I spent the money on this set instead of stainless, the time saved is well worth the little bit of extra cost. I would buy them again in an instant.

    Read More
    frugaldanny June 17, 2011
  • Cuisinart 17 piece
    Verified Purchase

    I've used Cuisinart for about 3 months. This cookware is everything that I had read it to be, but if you are working full-time and then come home to feed and care for a family, cleaning this cookware by hand will probably get old real fast. It cannot be put into the dishwasher, although it does clean up easy enough. This cookware is beautiful and cooks nicely. Be careful not to use metal utensils because it will cut and scratch quickly. Other than that, I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    taultales March 23, 2011
  • non-stick
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using [ non-stick ] pans for over 30 yrs., and this is the very first time that I,ve been able to use a set of pots & pans that actually did not stick. I,ve used pans from those shopping networks with poor results, and was about to give up on finding any non-stick pans that worked. I would tell anybody that wants to cook with little or no fats to buy these pans.

    Read More
    js20 March 22, 2011
Sponsored Links