Today $96.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart 14-piece Cutlery Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    knives started rushing right after they were purchased. not good quailty

    Read More
    matthew l. August 2, 2016
  • cutlery set
    Verified Purchase

    disappointed in the quality, knives started to rust.

    Read More
    jude104 July 25, 2016
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Best set I have owned. Has everything I need in a durable set.

    Read More
    rado21 August 20, 2015
  • Money wasted
    Verified Purchase

    These knives rusted terrible within 4 weeks of purchase. Have to replace them. Don't buy.

    Read More
    lydiaversoza May 5, 2013
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good set. The block wasn't as dark as some reviewers indicated. It's a solid brand and worth the price... great value

    Read More
    greensteve2 April 19, 2013
  • lottabodi
    Verified Purchase

    I just love my new knife set it is so beautiful in my kitchen. Thanks overstock.com

    Read More
    lottabodi March 22, 2013
  • Gorgeous looking set of cutlery!
    Verified Purchase

    After 26 years, I have finally broke down and ordered a new set of knives. After shopping through the Christmas season, I couldn't stand the thought of purchasing a set of cutlery at the ridiculous prices I was seeing in the box stores. I found this set on Overstock and was pleased with the price and product! The woodblock is stunning with the black/silver handles of the knives! Bonus, I had some Overstock bucks built up so I ended up getting this set to pretty close to nothing!! Love OVERSTOCK and the perks!!!!

    Read More
    scbound March 19, 2013
  • Sharp as HELL!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good purchase. The knifes are of the highest quality. For the price, it can not be beat! I would recommmend this product.

    Read More
    groucho13 March 1, 2013
  • Nice knives
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a nice cherry wood color knife set. I had the wood color and wanted a change. These knifes are so nice on my counter. They look expensive! Great quality too. I'm glad i ordered them.

    Read More
    jennma17 February 16, 2013
  • Nice knife set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice knife set. Wish the steak knives were serrated, but other than that it is a good product. I like the color of the block...goes well with my dark cabinetry.

    Read More
    df812 January 25, 2013
  • Cutlery set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set and was given as a Christmas gift to our son.

    Read More
    cherrags3 January 9, 2013
  • Cheaply made!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very dissapointed with the product and Overstock, they charged me $13.00 to return it. Do not buy!!

    Read More
    gnna05 July 7, 2012
  • All I can say is that they look great.
    Verified Purchase

    This item is for a rental so I have not used them yet

    Read More
    immsdarlene January 5, 2012
  • Cuisinart Kives
    Verified Purchase

    This set was a Christmas gift for our son. The set is his first, and he is delighted by what he was able to get for. It's a very good starter set.

    Read More
    boomervdb December 20, 2011
  • Love it! Great deal and price.
    Verified Purchase

    The knife set was true to the description. The color is a beautiful cherry wood and the knives are SHARP! I actually cut off a piece of my finger the first time I used the big knife. All is well now... No permanent damage. I guess I'm just not used to real knives - he he.

    Read More
    juliea707 December 20, 2011
  • The Knives are very sharp and useful.
    Verified Purchase

    I used these knives every single day ,I just love them .

    Read More
    avinesh December 18, 2011
  • Nice set of knives!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set of knives. Sharp. Not very heavy either like most high quality knives.

    Read More
    cyn70 August 24, 2011
  • faulty description of cherry color
    Verified Purchase

    I like the knives so I'll keep the set; but the coloring is black, not cherry, even though my outer box shows the red color. I almost think I received the wrong product, but I did read a review prior to ordering saying it is more black than pictured. I would recommend the knives but not the block. If you favor black rather than cherry, then this is the set for you.

    Read More
    pareagle713 July 15, 2011
  • cherry block is stained "black"
    Verified Purchase

    Very sad that this block is stained black. Our daughter has this Cuisinart cherry block in the correct color and it is gorgeous - that's why we ordered it. We can see the cherry color underneath and also see where the black stain overlaps it. We have not tried out the knives as we will be returning it .

    Read More
    gasse June 29, 2011
  • Cuisinart Knives
    Verified Purchase

    Cuisinart makes great products and these knives are no exception. The block is much darker than it appears in the photograph, almost black.

    Read More
    kimberleykay May 25, 2011
Sponsored Links