Today $117.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuddle Light Pink Kid's Rug (5' x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft rug perfect colors size correct
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug for my granddaughters room and it's perfect, We also got the recommended padding which make this rug so very soft

    Read More
    reichlela March 18, 2014
  • nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice rug for the money. Great for my daughter's room! The colors are exactly as pictured and the quality is good

    Read More
    tl11 February 17, 2014
  • Soft feel and colors
    Verified Purchase

    After months of searching, I finally found this area rug. The quality is great and the price is great. It looks simply perfect in my baby girl's room. I definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    ameskins October 5, 2013
  • cuddle pink rug
    Verified Purchase

    Got this rug for my daughters room , it has a tendency to have folds in the middle but they come out easy and it is not a problem

    Read More
    lillie09 January 17, 2013
  • Beautiful rug- perfect for a little girls room
    Verified Purchase

    After months of searching for a rug for our 18 month old daughter's room, I finally found this one. It has been perfect in every way! It adds such a nice warm splash of color without being to overwhelming. It has not had any pilling since we laid it out this week and many other rugs seem to have that problem. We also purchased the "deluxe felt padded underlay" which makes it very cozy. My daughter did a little dance on it when she saw it, she was so happy!

    Read More
    mamagish December 8, 2012
  • Cuddle Rating
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the nursery and am very pleased. It's a good, quality rug and is not rough or uncomfortable. I think this will be a good rug for toddler playing in the future. I did purchase a carpet pad from Overstock as well and think that that helps with both the comfort and keeps the rug from sliding around on our hardwood floors. This was a very good buy.

    Read More
    kt2h December 8, 2012
  • Great rug for girl's room
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this rug for my 2 year old's bedroom. She loves it and we are very pleased. I was most impressed with the price. I had been searching for a pink rug for several months but everything I found was double or triple the price of this rug. It seems to be very good quality for the price.

    Read More
    cassieinfl November 14, 2012
  • Great rug for a kids room.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug for a kids room. My daughters room is purple and pink and the rug looks great. It is soft and good to lay on the floor. Even softer with a rug pad underneath. Note that there is a light tan stripe in there as well. A great value for a very reasonable price. I have bought several rugs from overstock and have not been disappointed yet.

    Read More
    tsue November 5, 2012
  • Awesome!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect & affordable for our first nursery. Received very fast too. Love it!!!!!!

    Read More
    jjevans76 September 17, 2012
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for my daughter's play room and it is perfect! Everything was as expected and described. The quality was great and the price even better. Great rug and no complaints!

    Read More
    pfshop July 31, 2012
  • Very nice rug for the nursery/kids room
    Verified Purchase

    I looked all over for an affordable 5'x7' size rug for a baby/little girl's room; most rugs I found were easily $185 and up. I just wanted a nice, soft rug for my toddler to play on in her room, which has hardwood floors. This rug is perfect; it is soft, easy to care for, and looks very pretty. She loved it when she saw it, and it is great to play on. I think we will add a rug pad under it to make it feel a bit thicker and to give more padding in case of inevitable toddler falls.

    Read More
    michelleb007 May 25, 2012
  • Cute and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and looks great in my toddler's bedroom. The colors are light and very pretty. It is also soft nd good for when we play on the floor. I like it very much.

    Read More
    alexg73 April 19, 2012