Today: $89.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cube Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • JMikula
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a small room---terrific storage spot for throws and pillows. I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    Joan M. February 13, 2016
  • vinyl not holding up
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but after about a year, and it hasn't been sat on more than a dozen times, top vinyl is beginning to crack like you would see on old or aged vinyl.

    Read More
    tony d. January 22, 2016
  • Storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is exactly what I was looking for to go with my new leather chair. And as a bonus - it has a quite large hidden storage area. I took it out of the box, easily screwed the legs on and it was ready to go. This is an excellent value and looks great in my living room!!

    Read More
    thunderprince January 14, 2015
  • Love This Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my beige cube ottoman! It is sturdy & solid when used as an extra seat. It is compact enough to not take up extra space in my living room, yet it doesn't appear dinky. Inside is big enough for me to toss in an extra blanket. Color is a nice, neutral cream - exactly as pictured and just what I needed. Best of all, it looks WAY more expensive than what it costs. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    dawn328 December 20, 2014
  • Not too Big and Not too small. It's just right!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made for the money. True to color shown.

    Read More
    Cindy A. December 20, 2014
  • Surprising quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Quality fabric and stitching. Well designed. Good craftsmanship. Assisted lift top is a bonus. Wife is highly pleased with her Xmas gift. She stores her sewing stuff in it.

    Read More
    jasper December 12, 2014
  • Cube storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ottoman so my husband would have a place to sit while removing his shoes. The style is perfect... a little modern, a little traditional. We bought a plastic bin to place inside so his shoes aren't all over the floor. He says the height is perfect, and it's a great solution. Tall legs make it easy to clean under. Opens and closes easily. I am very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    rosebud December 11, 2014
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman fits perfectly in my bedroom with my chair. The space is small, so this was perfect!

    Read More
    Big Sis October 9, 2014
  • Over priced!
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in storage size of ottoman only nine inches deep inside and 16 inches wide wont hold much of a blanket. A little over priced for something so small and not leather.

    Read More
    blaze1656 September 24, 2014
  • Yellowish, not beige
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted some ivory/cream ottomans for a client. The beige color is more of a buttery yellow. Returned.

    Read More
    blytheinteriors September 18, 2014
  • Cube Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    All you need to do attach the legs are your Storage Cube is immediately for use. It fits perfectly in front of an easy chair, withe bonus of storage. Love the color and style.

    Read More
    juliecon August 27, 2014
  • Cube ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected ..color, size , easy to assemble , and arrived quickly in tip top shaipe. Great product and good job overstock.

    Read More
    123linda July 5, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Leah T. August 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brenda S. June 27, 2016
Sponsored Links