Today: $134.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cube Leatherette Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these!

    These are a great buy and well made.

    Read More
    DONNA M. May 31, 2017
  • EXTREMELY PLEASED
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing piece. Orange is tough to match and is absolutely perfect. Love the design, craftsmanship, and color. Love it!!!

    Read More
    Tena P. May 11, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice and good quality bonded leather. love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser477243 September 28, 2016
  • Perfect addition
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly the pop of color I was seeking. And it is functional as well.

    Read More
    Charlotte P. June 5, 2016
  • Love my Ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the purple ottoman and it blends well with my decor! Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser192285 June 3, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This cube is well made. The inside is constructed of wood. I love the purple color but like another reviewer said it is a lighter shade like orchid but still beautiful.

    Read More
    tara p. April 28, 2016
  • J. Field
    Verified Purchase

    Wow this ottoman is really nice! I'm really impressed with the quality which is outstanding for the price.. I purchased the orange which pairs nicely on my white hardwood floors in the loft. I plan on buying a couple more for my bar/lounge room.

    Read More
    Joscelyn F. March 1, 2016
  • Great searing
    Verified Purchase

    These stools provide optimal seating. The color is strikingly rich and beautiful. I purchased the plum, orange, and green.

    Read More
    Amos S. October 17, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Just got two of the red ones an I'm in complete love with them. Perfect color and beautiful finish.

    Read More
    Carolina M. August 7, 2015
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    The "purple" ottomans are in reality a violet/orchid color, not purple. However they seem to be well made, & are so unique, I love them! By the way they swivel. (best part- no assembly required)!

    Read More
    K_sher June 16, 2015
  • Good product and timely delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ottoman.Modern style and good quality. Wish there were more colors to match our other furniture.

    Read More
    Cm December 20, 2014
  • Cube Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I just redone my living room, new furniture & decor in greens & yellows. I needed one more piece to finish it of & saw this ottoman & that was the piece I needed. It is very sturdy & eye catching. I love it. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    peetodog June 27, 2014
  • Great Contemporary look!
    Verified Purchase

    My kids love the ottoman. We bought two of them in the tan color. My kids keep swivelling on them and so far they have endured fine...love it!!

    Read More
    2011girl September 30, 2011
  • Not quite as cool as it looks in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I've been less-than-thrilled by an O purchase. From a distance the ottoman does look good. The leatherette is decent-looking, the construction seems pretty sturdy and it's a good fit (size-wise) for the space I have it in. What is disappointing, and not disclosed, are the two zippers that run up opposite corners of the ottoman. First, they're not color-matched; they're bright white, so they really stand out. Second, because there are two of them, there's no way to turn the ottoman to hide them. Also, what looks like a metal strip around the base of the square is actually a strip of silver leatherette. Again, from a distance it looks okay, but up-close it looks like that reflective tape you put on your kid's Halloween costume. Kinda cheesy. I am not crazy about the tan color (the only option at the time I purchased it), so it was, and still is, my plan to recover the ottoman in something more suitable. Otherwise I'd be really disappointed in it.

    Read More
    montanamaddy September 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John D. May 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ernestest w. March 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stuart S. May 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Antonio R. April 8, 2016
Sponsored Links