Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cubby Walnut Finish Shelving Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice shelf. I needed something for my knick-knacks that would be strong, sturdy, and hold more than 10 pounds. This is the perfect shelf for my needs. Some of my knick-knacks are heavy, so I probably have a total of 20 pounds of things on this shelf. It's very durable and looks great, too. Very good quality and a great price.

    Read More
    Monica S. July 13, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect shelf to display my collections. It came quickly and was easy to put together.

    Read More
    Michele L. April 26, 2017
  • Perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    The shelf arrived quickly and neatly packaged. It went to get quickly and easily and looks great on the wall. My son is now asking for one in his room to hold collectibles :)

    Read More
    Erin D. February 7, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    It's not real wood, but it worked perfectly for me on a four-foot wide wall to hold a few special knick-knacks that have been given to me over the years by people I love. My decor is transitional-to-contemporary, and so I don't like the whole curio cabinet look, but the small things I have on it are important to me and I wanted to display them, and this fit the bill.

    Read More
    sharron84 July 5, 2016
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf was horrible. The screws did not align and when they did it was not sturdy.

    Read More
    Ivette A. April 24, 2016
  • Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Look very good. Easily assembled

    Read More
    Amir Y. March 11, 2016
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    VERY EASY TO ASSEMBLE, LOOKS NICE, SHELVING UNITS ARE NOT BIG, SO GET NICE SMALL ITEMS TO DECORATE IT

    Read More
    Michelle B. September 5, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Had to glue it to stay together. Not a good buy.

    Read More
    Tamara H. August 12, 2015
  • Nice display rack.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Took a little longer to hang and be level.

    Read More
    keukany July 27, 2015
  • Nice Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    These are kind of a pain to get together and keep together, but otherwise very nice. The metal bolts that go between the shelves should be just a little bit longer so that they are easier to grab when you're tightening them up.

    Read More
    Krystyna S. March 3, 2015
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I orderd this to hold knick-nacks. I knew it would be pressed fiberboard, but I didn't expect it to look so cheap. When assembled, the silver screw locks show against the black finish. It looks pretty bad. Also, I had to glue it together as it was still pretty loose when assembled. I'll use it for now....until I can find something of better quality, but would advise others to look elsewhere.

    Read More
    Kit December 25, 2014
  • Cubby walnut shelf
    Verified Purchase

    WOW....I PUT THIS SHELF in the bathroom and it looks great. Using it for my perfumes and small battery operated candles, great for night light. Would recommend this for any room.

    Read More
    nancylynn December 25, 2014
  • really difficult to put together
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice but instructions are horrible and takes way too long to put together.

    Read More
    maryland3423 November 12, 2014
  • Do not buy this shelving unit!
    Verified Purchase

    This product was easy to assemble. However, it looks cheap. It does not include walnut colored buttons to cover the screws. So they all show once the unit is assembled.

    Read More
    smwashburn February 15, 2014
  • Modern and Unique
    Verified Purchase

    This piece adds a modern touch to my living room, I especially like the fact that it is not symmetrical. Setting it up was not an easy job and the material is cheap so I had to replace/paint a few parts. But once set up, it looks very nice. I have had it in my living room for over 6 months now and still holds sturdy. A good and modern addition to a small living room.

    Read More
    lenevo June 9, 2013
  • Good but difficult to set
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good on the wall. However, It has a very small spices and hard to set.

    Read More
    alorwa December 24, 2012
  • very GOOD ITEM
    Verified Purchase

    One of the items that was sturdy & was all together

    Read More
    kathybuckner54 November 15, 2012
  • poor quality product
    Verified Purchase

    It took several hours to assemble. The quality is not good. There was several chip already. It doesn't look sturdy either.

    Read More
    sonmez November 6, 2012
  • Cute Display
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, good purchase. It would be helpful to have a smaller than normal screw drive as screwing the fasteners inside the boxes was a bit trying. Otherwise, was fairly easy to assemble once you figured out the parts.

    Read More
    footrester October 29, 2012
  • Nice decoration
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice shelf, looks good on the wall. Was packed really well, nothing was broken or scratched and arrived really quick. Also, very easy to assemble. Thank you, Overstock, great service, as always!

    Read More
    becat2 October 5, 2012
Sponsored Links