Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystorama Wrought Iron 5-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dining room chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I gave this chandelier to our daughter for her dining room. This chandelier is perfect for the style of her 1900 home in CT. The 5-candle chandelier which is connected to a dimmer gives adequate light for all occasions.

    Read More
    James A R. April 19, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Much prettier than the picture. The colors are very soft. It is just beautiful. I love it.

    Read More
    Angel C. August 4, 2015
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something feminine to finish off a home office. This chandelier is perfect. The colors are muted and lovely! It is long so I did have to use very little chain, but our home is over 100 years old so, your ceilings may be higher. Love it and would recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    trevsgirlbathnc April 29, 2015
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I really didn't know what to expect when I ordered this item, reviews are all over the place. What a great purchase, well packed, fast delivery, beautiful chandelier. I only wish they had the eight light chandelier in stock when I made this purchase. The flowers were in perfect condition when I opened the box. The chandelier was easy to install and looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Pleasant Valley, NY January 15, 2015
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I was Aquite surprised at the elegance of the light. It has a clear cord, which is nice. The color is what I expected and detail is great. I would buy this again. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    dmac8 May 16, 2014
  • Gorgeous Paris Flea Market Design
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this fixture for a remodel of my house for a light, airy, beachy feel. It will be used in a small dining area. This fixture is beautiful, although it does look complicated to install. As others have said, it comes in a huge box and was packed like nothing else I've ever seen, with tons of newspaper inserted strategically to keep the fixture from crushing, which I'm sure it could if not packaged so well. The green in the fixture is a muted sage green, with muted salmon colored flowers (definitely not pink which is good). My friend describes this chandelier as "elegant". I do think it is much nicer in person, than on the website. The longer I look at it, the more it "grows on me". It makes me smile:) It also is less than half the price of another website. Oh, the chain and ceiling cap are also a muted sage green. Shipping time was "spot on", arriving at least than a week from the time I placed the order. Only negative is the shiny orange electrical wiring from the chandelier to the top (inside the chain). Why the manufacturer chose this color, I will never know. It is a small concession for such a beautiful, much more expensive looking chandelier. I am now a happy woman.

    Read More
    foster208 September 20, 2013
  • Cute and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for a small room, put it in my daughter's bedroom.

    Read More
    olll March 7, 2013
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier for my daughter's nursery - it completed the look! GORGEOUS! I get complements on it each time I have a new friend look at my daughter's nursery. I have 8 ft. ceilings and didn't hang it from the chain (just straight from the wall) - LOVE IT and highly recommend it!

    Read More
    arreid2007 June 8, 2012
  • horrible shipping
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier is beautiful...however, my first one was received with the flowers all smashed. Overstock was wonderful in immediately sending a replacement...unfortunately, that one was also smashed. Needless to say, I do not have this item as I was afraid to try for 3! The item is very poorly packaged...in a big box, with the New York Times stuffed in the box. I am sure that while the newspaper was being shoved into the box, the packer smushed down the flowers. I suggested to Overstock that they contact the shipper to use foam peanuts or another method of packing, so good luck to whoever purchases from here on in.

    Read More
    luvdaisies May 23, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This light is beautiful. Even better than picture. Gives off great light too

    Read More
    beesusie April 19, 2012
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I hung this in our eat-in area of our kitchen and it looks perfect! I was a little disappointed that the green of the leaves was not quite as green as on the site but it still looks great. Great conversation piece without overwhelming the room.

    Read More
    jwmot March 30, 2012
  • Floral Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    With Overstock purchases can be hit or miss...well this chandelier is definately a hit! It looks as it does in person as the online picture. It was easy to install and gives off a substantial amount of light. We have it in our daughter's light green themed room and it fits perfectly. I would recommend this light fixture:)

    Read More
    lashlover February 29, 2012
  • does not look that great in reality
    Verified Purchase

    the design of the chandelier is awesome and it looks on the website adorable but when i got it I was disappointed to see that the color and painting did not look near as good. It looks like old weathered painted metal ( where you can see through), pretty cheap look and good enough for a village cottage. Also, it came with a couple missing bulb tubes. There were some bends here and there on the chandelier. I kept the chandelier because it was shipped in a huge box and i did not feel like bother with the return. I am planning on repainting it.

    Read More
    customerll February 3, 2012
  • Absolutely charming
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier as the finshing touch for my shabby chic bedroom and I couldn't be more pleased. It has such character and aside from its elegance and charm, it gives off great light.

    Read More
    phonegirl914 December 26, 2011
  • wrough iron 5 light chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I would have to say, this is my favorite purchase from overstock. The chandellier is elegant for my beachside cottage. The pink and mint green colors are just gorgeous. I absolutely love it.

    Read More
    ellywill November 15, 2011
  • Wonderful...
    Verified Purchase

    This is one othe most beautiful chandeliers I have ever seen, beautiful in its ornate simplicity. And the price is ridiculously low in comparison to other chandeliers I have searched out. I will soon buy the scones to match. Thank you Overstock, and a happy holiday.

    Read More
    Katrina November 9, 2011
  • cute metal floral chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, a bit heavy because it is Iron. The chain is long. The product didn't come with a "hook" to connect the chains to the actual chandelier, so I had to hit up home depot to buy a hook. Might have been a packing mistake. Works like a charm, very bright, and a wonderful addition to our costal/cottage theme.

    Read More
    harhoang August 30, 2011
  • Good choice if you want something different
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something other than the tradtional brass or silver chandelier for my remoodeled powder room and this caught my eye. I have a 12' ceiling and plan to wire it in to the original electric box above the mirror, then swag it from a hook in the ceiling. Color in picture is fairly accurate. Tulips are a varigated peach/salmon color with medium green/ivory leaves. Chain is also done in green/white wash. Only problem is that bright gold electrical cord is 12' long - chain is only 6'. I'm going to try to replace the gold electrical cord (which will stick out like the proverbial sore thumb) with a white electrical cord. Chain is about 12" too short for my purposes but hopefully when it's installed no one will be able to see the last 12" of uncovered electrical cord.

    Read More
    psu70 August 10, 2011
  • Elegant but imperfectly constructed
    Verified Purchase

    Once installed, the item looks stunning! I could use more detailed assembly intructions, though. You'll need some wits figuring this thing out. It is not made for slant ceilings. The part that tightens the top becomes worthless at an angle. Also, if your electric box is not deep enough, then you can't adjust the length of the rod in the middle that's supposed to be completely inside the box. It will stick out and leave a hideous space between the top and your ceiling. It would be aesthetically better if the cords are white and not metallic orange, as these are exposed to view. Overall though I am pleased with its unique design.

    Read More
    tpaflorida August 8, 2011
  • Darling!
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable chandelier! It arrived quickly and I could not be more pleased with the quality or the price. We hung it in our little girls' room and they love it too!

    Read More
    lizzie5656 July 31, 2011
Sponsored Links