Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystorama Venetian Bronze Four-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Venetian Bronze Four-light Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I got 4 of these. Very Happy.

    Read More
    Min Young S. January 12, 2016
  • Darling
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like picture. Added mini shades to ours. Nice quality. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    java4me December 28, 2015
  • It's GREEN!
    Verified Purchase

    This would've been such a nice mini chandelier for my bathroom if it had actually been the color in this photo. It's not. It looks as if someone took an old brass fixture and added a mossy green spray paint to it. If that's the color you want, you're in luck. If you're wanting something closer to what's in this photo....don't waste your time.

    Read More
    Kerri W. March 20, 2015
  • Color way off
    Verified Purchase

    The color on the website is completely different. The light is actually a lighter gold patina, not the dark bronze/black in the picture. I woud not have ordered this product if I knew the actual color. This is the first of two disappointing light fixture orders from overstock.

    Read More
    doitoveragain April 27, 2014
  • Nice light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fixture for a great price. I purchased silk shades to dress the chandelier up a bit. Perfect for a bedroom or a bath!

    Read More
    jo71953 March 6, 2013
  • Perfect for my stairway!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier was exactly what I was looking for! It was easy to install and looks perfect hanging above my stairway landing.

    Read More
    kerrajon March 28, 2012
  • Beautiful lamp. Very old world. As described .
    Verified Purchase

    This item was as I expected it to be. Well packaged. And with all the necessary hardware. It looks perfect over my dining room table. What I appreciated too was the long chain and electrical cord, allowing me to adjust the height to wherever I wanted it to be.

    Read More
    cayenna March 21, 2012
  • Nothing like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    A bit angry that because your picture was nothing like the actual product - it wasted my time, and money in returning the product.

    Read More
    trumonster October 25, 2011
  • beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    this small chandelier is what I had expected when I ordered it because I had purchased the six light one just like it a few months earlier and I wasn't disappointed. It is absolutely beautiful and you can't beat the price. You won't be disappointed either.

    Read More
    dina47 July 19, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier is perfect for a small space!! We renovated our bathroom and it replaced the small round light in the toilet area. It is just as pictured and has a nice weight. Definitely a quality piece!

    Read More
    txtransplant September 24, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    reva w. April 3, 2017
Sponsored Links