Today: $146.99

MSRP: $297.00

Save $150.01 (51%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystorama Transitional 4-light English Bronze/ Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for a small bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    We put this in our daughter's bedroom - looks great, easy to install and very happy with it.

    Read More
    kenziegirl July 13, 2016
  • Sk
    Verified Purchase

    It was perfect for my daughters bedroom.

    Read More
    siran k. December 1, 2015
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this chandelier. It is small but fits my dressing room well. Nice quality.

    Read More
    Susie B. March 28, 2015
  • small chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful small Chandelier. The fixture is well made an packaged very well to prevent damage in shipping. It was easy to install and looks beautiful when all crystals and glass are installed. We installed it over the throne, in the bathroom. The dark colors of the metal piece do not overwhelm the beauty of the crystal and glass. We installed in a lighter color painted room and the contrast in colors makes this a very nice accent piece. It shows very well whether turned on or off. Excellent buy for this product.

    Read More
    fordflambe August 3, 2014
  • Really worth the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely adorable. I did have to go to Lowes for a couple of pieces to hang this as the pieces included where not "standard", but we worked it out.

    Read More
    ash51 May 22, 2014
  • Beautiful, sparkly, and bright chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter's new house. Loved it more in person than on computer. Just what we had envisioned for the space! Really liked the contrast of the bronze with the crystals!

    Read More
    leiann1 March 13, 2014
  • Worth the trouble
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier does not come with any spare parts, which is a problem when one of the crystals is missing a hanging pin. It was a headache to get the missing piece - Crystorama wouldn't ship it directly to me and it took Overstock over a week to contact their warehouse to get it. The chandelier is beautiful despite some minor imperfections in the crystals and is a great value for the price. All is well that ends well.

    Read More
    lowcountrylynn December 13, 2013
  • Gorgeous chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous chandelier and a great value for the money. We love the look of it. Really, the only reason I didn't give it 5 out of 5 is that the instructions weren't all that clear and it took a little trial and error to put it together. But take this with a grain of salt since I plan to buy a couple more of these!

    Read More
    lampqueen98022 October 2, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It does not say in the description , but the manufacture is Crystorama. BONUS! So easy to put together, I would recommend putting the hanging crystals on after it has been hung. This was perfect for a shabby chic look in the powder room. Shines! I found this every where else for ***.

    Read More
    coffee3 July 18, 2013
Sponsored Links