Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystorama Traditional Bronze Umber 6-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    don't hesitate. well made.

    Read More
    lbmorrison June 10, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful addition to our foyer. We love it!

    Read More
    Nawar A. June 18, 2016
  • Very Nice Quality Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier, it is a very nice quality, and very pretty.

    Read More
    JoAnn A. July 13, 2015
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier is beautiful and very elegant. I was debating on purchasing, but glad I did. It elevated the look of my dining room. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    isabellamarie February 24, 2015
  • Perfect mix of super classy w/ naturally GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this chandelier!!! Price: $*** I was able to purchase this chandelier at $*** from Overstock as opposed to the increased price now (ask Customer Service if they can give you the previous discount price). Look: Just as in the picture. The one thing I will say, is that the glass, etched votives are a bit more amber than I anticipated (thought they'd be more of a cream), but beautiful nonetheless. When the lights are on, they appear lighter in color (just as in picture). Something you can't see in the picture. The clips that join together the crystals are gold. I love it and it matches with the look of the chandelier (silver would be weird), but just thought I'd share in case someone was curious. Install: I hired a local electrician to install this because I have very tall ceilings (12') and didn't want to invest in a ladder. This was VERY easy to install. If you've installed any other lamp fixture before, you can do this one. Not complicated at all. Weight: 38 pounds for EVERYTHING. During install you are only lifting the iron/metal part so not nearly as heavy. Packaging: VERY well packaged. Everything arrived in perfect condition. The iron/metal frame arms were each individual wrapped in plastic wrap to avoid scratching. Each of the glass votives were individually wrapped in plastic, paper and cardboard. All the crystals were individually wrapped and organized by type. Troubleshooting/Response to other Reviews: Someone experienced difficulty in installing the rings, which hold the crystal because they slipped off the top tier of the iron/metal. That happened with mine at FIRST until we discovered the problem. You need to adjust the space between each of the metal arms. Likely the space between the metal arms was not equidistant (either too short or too long). Once I adjusted this, they remained on the arms perfectly.

    Read More
    Panamachica14 January 15, 2015
  • Beautiful Chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chandelier with crystals! There was another review which stated they were plastic!!!!! I had ordered Norwalk 9-light chandelier before this one from O-Stock and decided to order the 6-light one as well which the website does not say is the same brand as the Norwalk Chandelier but they are the same design and quality with crystals. The only complain I have is that the top row crystals are not very secure when you hang them (this was not the case for the 9-light chandelier). There is a slight design flaw. Otherwise I recommend this product.

    Read More
    melodyak December 25, 2014
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know what happened with the other reviewers product, but the crystals that came with my chandelier are definitely NOT plastic. I was so surprised by how heavy each one is. This chandelier is absolutely stunning. I love pretty much anything that sparkles so, naturally, I am a huge fan of Crystorama. I looked at a lot of similar styles but nothing beats the frosted glass on this chandelier. Love that the glass shades have a warm golden hue instead of just being white. And the install could not be easier. Even the crystals come separated by size with a diagram that shows how everything goes together. I get so many compliments on this chandelier, and I could not be happier with the purchase!

    Read More
    nmricks November 14, 2014
  • Disapponted
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a Crystorama chandelier, and it even arrived in a box labeled, Crystorama, but it is not. It looked exactly like the Crystorama chandelier I saw at the light store for $!@#, except the crystals are clear, and the crystals on that one were taupe-colored. When the chandelier arrived, the base and glass covers look exactly like the one I saw, but the crystals were plastic. I was so disappointed, packed it up, and sent it right back. Unfortunately, Overstock does not pay for return shipping, so it cost me $@# to return. The base was heavy and pretty, so you may be able to use it without crystals or replace them, but it seemed a little more plain, in-person, than in the photo.

    Read More
    newportgirl August 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    NICOLA D. July 8, 2016
Sponsored Links