Today $335.99

MSRP: $1,050.00

Save $714.01 (68%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystorama Sutton Collection 6-light Venetian Bronze Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great fixture for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I hung this fixture over a dining room table and was very happy with the understated sparkle. The bronze finish is well applied and gives an antique, heavy look without the weight. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    Dylan H. October 18, 2017
  • Very beautiful. I placed this chandelier in my
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very beautiful. I placed this chandelier in my Foyer. It is stunning. High quality. Great bargain. I wish that there was other coordinated products

    Read More
    Celeste M. July 16, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Lovely, we hung it in our entry. Only problem was getting th crystal on right. We had it installed because of our high ceiling and had to get them on after the light was up.

    Read More
    isabellaholden June 13, 2017
  • happy home
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A beautiful addition for the dining room that is on semi to formal side. The prisms created were a nice surprise. This came on time and packaging was sturdy. We did not have any trouble stringing the crystals from the instructions. It has some weight to it so two people are needed to hang. Very happy with this purchase. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    middlezed May 17, 2017
  • Assembly Challenging......
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier once assembled.

    Read More
    joycef September 13, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as part of a home improvement project for our dining room. The chandelier was very easy to hang and looks so beautiful! Another reviewer mentioned referring to the photo rather than use the included instructions to hang the crystals, and we really appreciated that advice. The included instructions are not clear enough as to the exact crystal placement, so the picture from the website came in very handy.

    Read More
    Theresa N. January 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier was perfect. A little confusing following direction for crystal placement. It was easier to look at the picture on the box than the paper. Very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    srsmith1 November 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melvenia D. December 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1182908 August 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gohar A. August 6, 2017