Today $118.00

MSRP: $177.00

Save $59.00 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystorama Sutton Collection 1-light Wet White Wall Sconce

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Victorian charm
    Verified Purchase

    These sconces are absolutely perfect ! Sturdy construction and perfect for that Victorian feel . I looked all over for sconces like these no one else had them . Great quality and they are gorgeous! I get compliments whenever anyone sees them . I would highly recommend these for sure

    Read More
    Kimberly M. January 23, 2017
  • ADORABLE
    Verified Purchase

    love this, looks just like photo

    Read More
    Kelly C. December 14, 2016
  • hello
    Verified Purchase

    it makes nice my dining room

    Read More
    yoseph k. May 5, 2016
  • ma 5
    Verified Purchase

    a little smaller than expected but looks beautiful on the wall

    Read More
    rachel8dove February 18, 2016
  • For our bathroom..
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful with our marble sink and bathroom that I wanted to be classic yet look like it was from a period where marble and crystal were the standard. I have gotten many compliments.

    Read More
    bambi November 20, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These look amazing in our new bathroom and the crystal is actual crystal, not plastic or acrylic. Very well made!

    Read More
    Christina F. August 15, 2015
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in my shabby chic-style bathroom! Nice amount of light and the crystals are gorgeous too! A real white.

    Read More
    meowgal12 February 27, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sconce. Appears exactly as it does in the photograph. Looks very nice on the wall. I bought it more for decorative reasons than for lighting.

    Read More
    crazycatlady75 June 4, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous light fixture. But i had to return it because it does not have it's own on and off switch.

    Read More
    mamacent January 19, 2013
  • Overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    The Sconces look ok, but not worth over $$$. The packaging is also strange with old newspapers as the cushion. Would not recommend it. You can find a much cheaper one locally.

    Read More
    roger08 January 11, 2013
  • Brilliant service and sconces.
    Verified Purchase

    I've not got them install yet. But I open them and they look brilliant. They came even with a pair of cloth white gloves to hand the pieces of glass. Very well packed and nice. Fast delivery.

    Read More
    frayotelo February 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    antidisestablishmentarian October 23, 2016
Sponsored Links