Sale: $389.69

MSRP: $837.00

Save $447.31 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystorama Sutton 6-light Antique White/ Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love this light!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Loved it so much I bought two! We didn't add the crystals because we wanted something more casual, but they are perfect over our kitchen island!

    Read More
    Katherine Schee P. May 8, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Even more beautiful in person

    Read More
    Marissa L. January 14, 2017
  • Gorgeous chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful yet versatile chandelier. It will make a room special with it's unique features. You get structure and depth with it being white with gold accents. The crystals add a nice touch of glam and were easy to put on. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Linda H. November 12, 2016
  • maria
    Verified Purchase

    a beautiful chandelier looks great in my dining room would highly recommend

    Read More
    maria s. October 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions aren't very good, but I got it put together. It is beautiful. The crystals are top quality and I can't wait to see it up and on.

    Read More
    Gayle R. October 25, 2016
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    get a lot of compliment... good quality

    Read More
    Anita September 16, 2016
  • Absolutely stunning! I was very impressed.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the crystals is very nice. I had "extra" strands of crystals that I wasn't quite sure where to place them. I actually left some of them off. It's BEAUTIFUL!!!!

    Read More
    Jennifer F. September 8, 2016
  • good chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for this style, but wanted it in a dark brown color. I couldn't find it so I ordered this one and spray painted it. It came out great.

    Read More
    troslyn June 19, 2016
  • So beautiful! Great quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    I spent hours looking for the perfect chandelier that was good quality, has the perfect look and good price! This is it!! Love it!! I have 2 over my kitchen island/bar and 1 in my bedroom. SOOO beautiful!

    Read More
    Robert T. March 19, 2016
  • Luanne
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well made easy install

    Read More
    Luanne G. February 11, 2016
  • Beautiful Shabby Chic Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks great in person and looks more expensive than what I paid for it. I didn't use ALL the crystals that it came with as I didn't want it to be too blingy, but it would look beautiful either way.

    Read More
    Leslie S. January 18, 2016
  • Absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful chandelier - I got it for my daughter's nursery and it seriously makes the room. I've gotten SO many compliments on this.

    Read More
    Zarina M. January 4, 2016
  • Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant. I have it in the kitchen, above the beakfast table. My kitchen has a white cabinets. The chandelier looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Ava A. December 28, 2015
  • Great Chandelier - Crooked Arm
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is great, except it has a crooked arm (not sure what it is called, but I am referring to one of the six that holds the light up). We realized this after it was installed by the electrician, so we are not inclined to take it down, pack it up and send it back. It is really frustrating, since the installation went smoothly and we were even provided extra parts. Consequently, I would not recommend buying a chandelier on-line

    Read More
    Maureen R. December 13, 2015
  • Gorgeous chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    Chandelier is gorgeous! Exactly what Horchow has for $700! Very quickly delivered!

    Read More
    Katie C. November 19, 2015
  • Perfect chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I hung this over my kitchen island and it looks so pretty! It sparkles all day long. I did not add all of the crystals as it was a bit much for my taste. I just love it!

    Read More
    myoung916 November 13, 2015
  • Very Pretty Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my bedroom - I thought the finish was more of a distressed look. When it arrived, it is a distressed gold. The chandelier does work in my room and I do love it.

    Read More
    Sally P. November 4, 2015
  • LOVE this!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughters room. It's perfect. The off white is antiqued with gold. Beautiful. I did not add all the crystals. I loved how you can customize it to your taste. Great product and price!

    Read More
    Tiffany H. October 31, 2015
  • Stunning!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful chandelier I've ever seen!!! You will not be disappointed! The picture makes it look pink but it is not, it's distressed white with a tad bit of gold. The gold isn't really noticeable though. It's so gorgeous!!!

    Read More
    expertshopper29 October 20, 2015
  • Surprisingly Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to order this, even though it was my first choice in a chandelier. I am so glad I did, as the white looks beautiful against my gray walls. I left off the crystals, since my home has a more beachy cottage look, but may add some for a nice dinner party. I am very pleased and get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    New Home October 14, 2015
Sponsored Links