Sale $339.98

Was: $399.98

Save $60.00 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystorama Sutton 6-light Antique White/ Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made. I was very pleased to see the chandelier put together. It’s very elegant or shabby-chic style would enhance any room

    Read More
    Barbara S. May 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have not hung this chandelier yet due to building a new home. I did open box and it is beautiful. The pic on site shows a little pink but the chandelier is a beautiful antique white and I hope will be lovely over my new slipper tub.

    Read More
    judy2032 May 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful however if you're picky like i am the brass finishes aren't my favorite. We had to return the first one because of missing parts. The second one came with a similar missing part. This time we just worked something out ourselves to get our room finished. Overall, it's very pretty and we like it.

    Read More
    Quinn B. April 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    More beautiful in person.

    Read More
    OstkUser2153670 April 23, 2018
  • Beautiful elegant chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this chandelier for the foyer of our Tudor home. People who visit us believe that it is original to the house. That's how elegant this chandelier is. We love it and have received so many compliments on it. We just recently switched over to LED lights so that we don't have to change them as often. A really great purchase.

    Read More
    Megan H. December 7, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier was everything I was hoping for and MORE! It went into our master bedroom, which I know is very different from what everyone else seems to have done with it (dining room)... but it really looks like it belongs! It has a slight bit of gold on it and really looks so much more expensive than it actually is. The crystals are plastic, but you'd never know it by looking it. Great craftsmanship! Took no time to put together (though the directions are useless). Would love to buy another, but I think it'd be a little odd to have my dining room chandelier match my master chandelier. Still considering it, that's how beautiful it is!

    Read More
    • Crystorama Sutton 6-light Antique White/ Crystal Chandelier
    anomoley September 3, 2017
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    these are the best best chandeliers !!!! they look unbelievable -i bought two to go over my 10 feet table- i saw them at a lighting store for double the price! they are gorgeous-took a while to put together but totally worth it!

    Read More
    rosanna s. July 27, 2017
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just beautiful and cost a lot less than retail stores. Arrived in days. Didn't give it five stars because the directions for dressing the light with crystals was not straightforward. Either I didn't understand the "pictures" or I have extra crystals left over. Otherwise a perfect purchase. I paired it with a medallion from Lowes and it was a perfect match. If you haven't installed a light fixture before, I would recommend finding someone who has. Took some time, but not difficult if you've done it before.

    Read More
    Michele G. July 7, 2017
  • Love this light!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Loved it so much I bought two! We didn't add the crystals because we wanted something more casual, but they are perfect over our kitchen island!

    Read More
    • Crystorama Sutton 6-light Antique White/ Crystal Chandelier
    Katherine Schee P. May 8, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Even more beautiful in person

    Read More
    Marissa L. January 14, 2017
  • Gorgeous chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful yet versatile chandelier. It will make a room special with it's unique features. You get structure and depth with it being white with gold accents. The crystals add a nice touch of glam and were easy to put on. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    • Crystorama Sutton 6-light Antique White/ Crystal Chandelier
    • Crystorama Sutton 6-light Antique White/ Crystal Chandelier
    Linda H. November 12, 2016
  • maria
    Verified Purchase

    a beautiful chandelier looks great in my dining room would highly recommend

    Read More
    maria s. October 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions aren't very good, but I got it put together. It is beautiful. The crystals are top quality and I can't wait to see it up and on.

    Read More
    Gayle R. October 25, 2016
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    get a lot of compliment... good quality

    Read More
    Anita September 16, 2016
  • Absolutely stunning! I was very impressed.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the crystals is very nice. I had "extra" strands of crystals that I wasn't quite sure where to place them. I actually left some of them off. It's BEAUTIFUL!!!!

    Read More
    Jennifer F. September 8, 2016
  • good chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for this style, but wanted it in a dark brown color. I couldn't find it so I ordered this one and spray painted it. It came out great.

    Read More
    troslyn June 19, 2016
  • So beautiful! Great quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    I spent hours looking for the perfect chandelier that was good quality, has the perfect look and good price! This is it!! Love it!! I have 2 over my kitchen island/bar and 1 in my bedroom. SOOO beautiful!

    Read More
    Robert T. March 19, 2016
  • Luanne
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well made easy install

    Read More
    Luanne G. February 11, 2016
  • Beautiful Shabby Chic Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks great in person and looks more expensive than what I paid for it. I didn't use ALL the crystals that it came with as I didn't want it to be too blingy, but it would look beautiful either way.

    Read More
    Leslie S. January 18, 2016
  • Absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful chandelier - I got it for my daughter's nursery and it seriously makes the room. I've gotten SO many compliments on this.

    Read More
    Zarina M. January 4, 2016