Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystorama Sutton 6-light Antique White Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Wonderful purchase! couldn't be happier
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough about how pleased I am. I didn't used to be a "chandelier" person, but it was right for the my office building built in the 1870's and I'm now sold on this style. It makes the room, is good quality and was a good price, Overstock hasn't disappointed me on any purchase yet..

    Read More
    bergman99 August 11, 2015
  • Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    So similar to style at RH but less than half the price. Looks gorgeous with antique plaster medallion in or master bedroom. Read other reviews and many complained of gold accents. Clearly they are not aware that gold has been current for the past several years. Also I consider the gold subtle. The look is gorgeous In our Victorian home.

    Read More
    christina1111 April 21, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is perfect. I have it hanging in my bedroom above my bed and it is beautiful. Haven't had any issues with it.

    Read More
    ilyse f. April 13, 2015
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    seems to be good quality but a lota gold.

    Read More
    11225 February 13, 2015
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Matches perfectly with curtain rods I bought at lowes! Everyone that has seen this chandelier loves it!

    Read More
    khorn January 21, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is beautiful and understated. It fit perfectly over my dining table and white chairs. Not too much gold. Mainly white.

    Read More
    shabbyyyy February 5, 2014
  • Wish it were larger
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed that the chandelier appears small when hung. The pieces fit together awkwardly.

    Read More
    credence4444 January 24, 2013
  • A little pricy, but I like it...
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking at this light for months, because it is wide but not tall. I have 8 foot ceilings and was ready to have to modify by leaving pieces out to make it not hang too low. I used just one link of the chain. It's in our bedroom above the bed, but if I had to walk under it, I would have shortened it. I am not an electrician and had never hard wired a light in (I'm handy and brave), but youtube helped and I did it no problem. You do need someone to hold the light up for you while you are twisting wires, though. 6 bulbs is a lot of light and I have 25 watt bulbs in...might install a dimmer on the switch. Took about 10 minutes to install, not including unpack and taking down the old ceiling fan.

    Read More
    junglebean82 October 8, 2012
  • home run
    Verified Purchase

    We love this product. It looks beautiful in our dining room. the color is exactly what we expected. looks elegant and earthy at the same time. very little work to put up. hope u love it as much as we do.

    Read More
    chicmellon May 2, 2012
  • Piece is 'ok'
    Verified Purchase

    The product quality is fine, the overall look is 'do-able' however I'm not pleased with the amount of gold on the item. If I'd known it was gold I probably would have avoided the purchase. As it is, I'll end up having it lacquered in a high gloss to make it usable in my home.

    Read More
    slbhtexas March 24, 2012
  • gorgeous chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous fixture and it updated the dining room nicely. It took slightly more time to hang than other fixtures with a few glitches but we hung it ourselves and it is beautiful!

    Read More
    shopper48ne March 21, 2012
  • Thankfully I'm Okay with it even though...
    Verified Purchase

    Thankfully the chandelier still matches my dining room and that I was not depending on it being a creamy colored fixture as the picture seems to portray. When I opened the box I found a differently colored chandelier with a base color that is very bright white with distressed gold markings throughout. The two issues I have here are of course that the picture displays a darker white than what it actually is when it arrives at your door and the second issue is that there were not as many gold looking distress markings as the picture visually states. It worked out fine though because the white seems to match to color of my ceiling and to my likings, there are still enough distress markings to be satisfied with. Also, my husband put it together, removed the old chandelier, and installed the new one all within 30 minutes.....which that isn't really saying much because he is pretty amazing.....and sexy. Anyhow, the quality is superb and it does look like something you would find at Restoration Hardware so I am still happy with it but Overstock really needs to modify the display picture to accurately depicte it's true colors.

    Read More
    veronicabowers09 February 10, 2012
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    This has a nice antique white with gold metallic color showing through. Very classy. Nothing but compliments on it. Traditional with a distressed look. Sweet!

    Read More
    ovrstckfn September 16, 2011
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning. It is very ornate and would go with old world style decor or with shabby chic and even Victorian. I bought these for the dining room and the living room! This is a great value also for the size of the chandelier. I have been looking for this style of lighting and most are very expensive!

    Read More
    michellem2011 August 23, 2011
  • Sutton chandelier - excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and workmanship is beautiful. I first purchased the mini chandelier and loved it so much that I decided to purchase the larger chandelier to match in our master bedroom. I would highly recommend this product. It compares to a beautiful Wishire chandelier that has now been discontinued.

    Read More
    am2027 July 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Katherine Schee P. February 24, 2017
Sponsored Links