Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystorama Sutton 4-light Antique White Mini Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for Foyer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived in days. Paired with medallion from Lowe's, looks amazing. Definitely antique white, no pink hues, picture is a little deceiving, but I saw it in a retail store, so I knew how it would look. Just simply elegant.

    Read More
    Michele G. July 7, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect touch for my contemporary shabby chic bedroom. It even has little loops where I can hang some Swarovski crystals on it for extra sparkle & wonderful light show. The picture here looks pink, but it is white "washed" w/a touch of gold. I used LED flame bulbs which adds to its more vintage vibe. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    lmhgranny September 20, 2015
  • Good Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Fun for my twin little girls room. Like that I can change it up as they grow. Put a few little crystal beads dangling on each light plate, and added shades. Looks really cute. May even paint it in future.

    Read More
    Pamela S. June 26, 2015
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Was hoping it to be a bit larger,but I love it.Had to send for parts missing,but after the second attempt,they came.Instructions were missing also.

    Read More
    karenmarie6 August 30, 2014
  • The perfect little chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this perfect little chandelier for my guest room. It came well packed with clear instructions, easy to install, and had a nice long chain. I was worried it would be too small for a fairly large room with high ceilings but it is perfect, added just the right amount of elegance to the guest room. The color is a little more white than the pictures, but still love it, very shabby chic!

    Read More
    curriep25 March 19, 2014
  • I love this chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    You will love this chandelier! It's perfect for a small space. Very "shabby chic." It looks great in my home office. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    anneza April 16, 2013
  • It's cute.
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little chandelier for the price. One of the arms is a little skewed, but no big deal.

    Read More
    nlathomas March 26, 2013
  • Terrific!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light!!! Dainty adds that "special touch" to the room!

    Read More
    ourhaven March 13, 2013
  • Delicate fixture.
    Verified Purchase

    Great chandelier for a small bedroom. The assembly instructions show this light with crystals,however there are none. Still love the light and it gives the room the feminine look I was trying to achieve.

    Read More
    ksmith1110 February 19, 2013
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chandelier for a bedroom and it looks very nice there. It provides great light and with the dimmer switch is easily moderated for brightness. As other reviewers have said it is on the small side, but for me that was exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    beachbum58 October 5, 2012
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    We love this product. It was exactly like we expected, just like the picture. fits great in our laundry room. is definitely a small chandelier, but that is what we wanted. u can't go wrong with this one.

    Read More
    chicmellon May 2, 2012
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Both my husband and I are impressed with this chandelier. (And he is pickier than I am.) We bought it to put over our daughter's crib. It's the perfect size for that kind of location. If you're looking for a sweet vintage feel, this is a fun option at a great price. Could also be painted if you don't want white with gold accents.

    Read More
    shoppingintexas March 29, 2012
  • This lamp was perfect for my bathroom.
    Verified Purchase

    I exchanged the large chandelier for the smaller one for my daughters room since it was too big, but the small one ended up being too small. I decided to put it in my remodeled bathroom and it suited the decor perfectly. Nice piece for the price. You can also add chrystal prisms under each light to make it the look more elegant.

    Read More
    oshopoholic September 14, 2011
  • Cute but tiny
    Verified Purchase

    When the chandelier arrived, I was very disappointed - it felt really flimsy and seemed small. Once it's assembled, it looks nice - but it IS small. our dining room is only 9X11 - barely big enough for a 4 person table and china cabinet - and I thought we needed something smaller than a full chandelier. Still, this almost seems too small for the room. But the colors are exactly what I wanted, and this style is surprisingly hard to find. So I decided to keep it. It DOES look nice installed.

    Read More
    popupkitty August 18, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my daughters new shabby chic room.I looked all over at stores looking for someting like this with no luck. It is exactly what I expected. I didn't want anything to big. It's the perfect size for her room. It looks great. I am happy with my purchace.

    Read More
    momlikestoshop March 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charles S. June 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer F. September 8, 2016
Sponsored Links