Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystorama Southport 8-light Wet White Finish Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    It does look cheap. I am going to get rid of it.

    Read More
    Eugenia A. November 15, 2015
  • So beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We have this in our master bedroom and love it! It came fully assembled (which is nice) and just needs bulbs. I purchased white, round shape chandelier bulbs - it gives it a more retro/vintage look. Our bedroom is approx 12x14' with 9' ceilings and the size of this chandelier is perfect.

    Read More
    okdesignermom July 21, 2015
  • Exquisite Wet White Finish Whimsical Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I hung this over a round glass table in our Breakfast room off our kitchen. It is simply delightful. We love its natural tulip shapes and its glossy finish goes beautifully with our white glossy crown moulding and white kitchen cabinets. Just gorgeous. We spend about a $100 on LED sparkle effect chandelier bulbs that are excellent for light quality and aesthetics.

    Read More
    Teresa M. May 28, 2015
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a clients kitchen and she absolutely loved it as did I! It looked great hanging over her white kitchen table. It was super girly and fun for her first home.

    Read More
    Mara P. May 8, 2015
  • Lovely light, tricky install
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the light for our soon-to-be-arriving daughter's nursery. Very happy with the look. The white finish is bright and clean. We're using clear, round bulbs for a modern look and added a dimmer switch. It looks lovely. Unlike other reviewers, our DIY installation was tricky. Shortening the chain length scratched the white finish, but it's not really noticeable. There were no real directions provided, but we figured it out with the help of a little google. Next time i would skip the hassle and hire an electrician to handle.

    Read More
    indigomaven July 8, 2014
  • A Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased when this chandelier arrived. It is exactly as described and has a shiny white finish. This chandelier now hangs in our breakfast room over a white wrought iron table and chairs. It is a beautiful and classy addition to our condo.

    Read More
    nan23 February 5, 2014
  • Uniquely perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just has this installed iin my dining room and although the furniture is not in place yet, the chandelier is striking and beautiful. It looks very expensive and provides great lighting ambience. I had it professionally installed but they were able to have it up in a matter of minutes - much easier to install than other light fixtures I had ordered. If this item is still available and this look goes with your decor, don't delay. I doubt thes will last. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    diydecoratingdiva August 24, 2013
  • looks gorgeous, but not installed yet.
    Verified Purchase

    bright white, perfect for dining room. This is my winter home in Florida.

    Read More
    happybuyer11111 August 16, 2013
  • Beautiful chandelier - looks outstanding!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is perfect for a casual room - the tulips are gorgeous, and the wet white finish is lovely.

    Read More
    peggyperfect1 May 16, 2013
  • Showstopper
    Verified Purchase

    Pondered two years before purchasing. Just wish I had done it sooner. Glad I went with 8-light rather than 5-light. Perfect proportion over dining table. Highlight of my redecorating throughout the house. Striking over dining table backed by waterscape blue wall. Would suggest adding dimmer to wall switch for evening dining with ambiance.

    Read More
    discerningdecorator April 3, 2013
  • southport 8-lt Wet White finish Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Found this chandelier on-line at another site. Later found it at O, but much less. We're building a new home and I plan to use this in the breakfast room. We are not quite at the installation point. I can hardly wait to see it hanging!

    Read More
    1thankful1 July 10, 2012
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light- I spent several mths searching for the right light for my kitchen and was thrilled with this find

    Read More
    storkmd March 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Fahi H. May 6, 2016
Sponsored Links