Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystorama Southport 5-light Semi-flush White Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Oh so pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a light to go above my kitchen table.This was a perfect choice, throws off a .ot of light & is also nice to look at..

    Read More
    beachmomma1 May 29, 2017
  • Perfect in my Sunroom
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome chandelier. I get so many compliments about it! It is a 'simple showy' piece but not 'in your face'. Looks great on or off all the time and a perfect addition for those 'not so sunroomy' days! An amazing bargain as well -- wish I had a place to put another one! Would recommend it in a heartbeat ( :

    Read More
    plinzy41 February 19, 2016
  • marina
    Verified Purchase

    very good for bedroom-love it!

    Read More
    9marina April 21, 2015
  • Awesome light
    Verified Purchase

    Even my electrician loved this light. It's different, well made and they even give a little bottle of paint and my electrician was envious of the little tool to unscrew parts of the fixtures that came with the light. Looks awesome in my small room; I used 40 watt bulbs and he installed a dimmer switch. Love everything I have bought from OS so far...thanks

    Read More
    jaycee46 June 24, 2014
  • Still in the box
    Verified Purchase

    Took a peek at it and it looks gorgeous. We will be remodeling our dining room so haven't unpacked it yet. Some of the pedals were a little bent from packing but they went back into place very easily.

    Read More
    suzq3916 February 22, 2014
  • Love this chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty to look up at & at eye level. Even came with touch up-paint but didn't need it. Perfect in a cottage bedroom.

    Read More
    goldenlight1 October 5, 2013
  • Really beautiful!! Though a tad pricey.
    Verified Purchase

    Electrician didn't have any problems & he liked them too. I just wish they came in black. I'd put them in my home kitchen (these were for a lakeside cottage). Nice job, Overstock!

    Read More
    hardybegonia June 17, 2013
  • Unique light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I just finished refurbishing my new condo. I worked hard to choose light fixtures that really make a statement. This one is no exception in my guest room. I walk in and turn on the light just so I can enjoy it.

    Read More
    debjoy1 January 15, 2013
  • Southport 5 light Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for something different for a bedroom remodel and this is it. The room's theme is tulips and how perfectly does this fit in. The fixture is very well made and substantial not flimsy at all. It gives ample amount of light and just looks gorgeous when hung. An electrician hung it for me so I can't speak to the difficulty of the installation but it didn't take him long at all. I have been looking at this whole line and may also order the hanging chandelier.

    Read More
    neesie26 December 8, 2012
  • Beautiful light!
    Verified Purchase

    I had seen this light a year ago but opted for a different style for my small kitchen. My other light was lovely, but it really wasn't what I wanted. I went to Overstock and found my original light (this one) that I LOVE and also for a much better price than on other websights! I can't stress enough how happy I am with this light!! It is so gorgeous and bright (I use chandelier bubls) and makes my kithchen look both modern and feminine. It arrived in 2 days! and was safely packaged. The electrician in my coop hung it in 30 minutes. Thank you. Overstock, for once again delivering on the goods, literally and figuratvely!

    Read More
    dinahcat March 3, 2012
  • Southport 5-light Semi-flush White Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    The light fixture is absolutely georgous ! Althought I live in the NorthEast, my bedroom is very southern (New Orleans). Lots of wrought iron and white. I cannot say enough how much I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this light fixture.

    Read More
    jpust December 24, 2011
  • Charming!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this and a matching Southport chandelier in my kitchen/dining area, and it is one lovely line of lighting. Very well crafted, packaged and shipped in the best possible way, and looks charming when installed. Even comes with a small bottle of touch up paint, which I appreciated! So glad I bought this. Overstock delivers again!

    Read More
    4bethann April 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sheila F. December 7, 2016
Sponsored Links