Today: $398.00

MSRP: $597.00

Save $199.00 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystorama Southport 5-light Sage/ Rose Semi-flush Mount

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    We put this in our daughters room instead of a chandelier because our ceilings are lower. It looks so pretty and delicate! Everyone who sees it, loves it. Plus it's not very "childish" so it will be a while before we will need to change it. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Galina K. July 22, 2015
  • Weston
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty, but I can't get a bulb to screw into one of the sockets, and I'm not sure this is fixable. Also, it wobbles, because it won't install completely flush with the ceiling.

    Read More
    Tara B. July 19, 2015
  • Light Up My Life
    Verified Purchase

    Light as advertised...install was too much...EVERYONE comments on this light in my kitchen...I've based my kitchen theme around it...like a French country kitchen... Price bulls-eye and delivery time was outstanding...

    Read More
    det1ddd January 22, 2015
  • Beautiful lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this lighting when I saw it on the website. After reading the reviews, I knew it would be a perfect light for the bedroom, but I needed one for the new kitchen. I decided to try it as it was so lovely, and the colors complimented my verde peacock granite countertops. It was important to me that it could provide enough light for a kitchen, and with the 5 bulbs (I am using LED's), it provides much light, and is gorgeous in the kitchen. It is clearly a focal point, and holds it's own against the lovely leaded glass cabinet fronts. I love this lamp, thank you Overstock. (Also, I had it in two days!)

    Read More
    beacha May 6, 2014
  • Extremely Expensive for what we get
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier does not have the charm as it is shown in the photo. One of the bulb holders cannot be unscrewed to put the glass cover.

    Read More
    smirza08 March 23, 2014
  • Light more beautiful than what I saw online
    Verified Purchase

    I was hunting for a light fixture to a fixture that hung so low it was hard to walk under it. I wanted some pinkish and with hints of French provincial styling. When I saw the Southport sage Rose fixture it was love at first sight. I loved the pinkish tulips and sage green leaves. The lights are just an extension of the floral design . It is semi-flush mount so no one will crack their head on it. But most are so entranced by its beauty they forget why they entered that room. I checked around and Overstock offered this item at over half the cost of other vendors. Great price, more beautiful than anything I had ever seen before. WOW!

    Read More
    sherrygardener October 17, 2013
  • GORGEOUS light!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a light for romantics or girly girls. It was installed in my master bath room and is the jewel of that room, HANDS DOWN!

    Read More
    passionatemumsy October 4, 2013
  • Pretty light
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light for mine and my husband's new master bedroom. We recently purchased the Silverglade Mansion set from Ashley Furniture, and we wanted an attention-getting light in the center of the room with subtle color to compliment the new furniture. It looks AMAZING!!! Was a bit of a pain to install; after holding it to the ceiling for a few minutes to get the electrical work and screws in, it becomes HEAVY. The screws that come with the light, those used to install and hold the light to the ceiling, were too long - or the end bolts they provided were too short; the light didn't actually touch the ceiling when it was first installed, and there was nothing we did wrong - the light was installed through a piece of sheetrock and secured into a beam. Luckily, my husband has a tool he used to cut the screws down so the bolts would squeeze the light to the ceiling and eliminate the gap. Note here: be careful if you also have to cut the screws; I'm not sure what exactly my husband did, but I remember him saying something about "cleaning" the grooves of the screw after it's cut so that the bolts will actually screw on and the grooves wouldn't be damaged. Also, we bought 30-watt lightbulbs that use only 9-watts of energy, but they stuck out passed the glass bulb coverings. We haven't yet had a chance to get smaller lightbulbs, but I'm not sure how much smaller we really can get them. All in all, though, the light is absolutely beautiful! Don't hesitate to buy this one if you have someone handy to help install it.

    Read More
    aj109 March 15, 2013
  • Great in the nursery
    Verified Purchase

    Like any flush mount fixture, can be (and was) difficult just in terms of ensuring screws were proper length with where our electrical box was in the ceiling, etc. Not poor design, just how those things go. Looks great up though. Four stars just because it was a little pricy.

    Read More
    jlsche July 31, 2012
  • great light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    the product is great and i get loads of compliments on it- everyone wants to know where i got it- and i tell them OVERSTOCK.COM. one branch is a little wobbly but installed it is fine.

    Read More
    rnst March 11, 2012
  • celing light
    Verified Purchase

    these was the frist celing light i ordered.I order aother one after i got thse one it was love at frist sight when i.saw it on line i thought it was the most prettiest celing light i have ever saw. iam so please and happy with it and it just looks great in the room

    Read More
    savenshop November 15, 2011
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just redecorated my bedroom and this "Southport 5 light" ceiling fixture makes everything look even more gorgeous - it's romantic - gives off beautiful light (use dimmer) and it's .... gorgeous. Two additional note (color is a bit more coral than pink) and I used the chandelier style lights (lightbulbs stick out and detract from the aesthetics). For the $$ Fabulous addition - it is romantic and beautiful and lovely!

    Read More
    luxshoppin November 13, 2011
Sponsored Links