Today: $102.60

MSRP: $225.00

Save $122.40 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystorama Southport 3-light Sage/ Rose Mini Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    purchased several of the same fixture to add some softness and femininity to an otherwise sterile looking area in my home. Love them.

    Read More
    Josephine L. March 24, 2017
  • Love this little fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made beautiful fixture for a small space. I have it in my closet. Elegant!

    Read More
    Janice L. November 27, 2015
  • colors are too muted
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful in the photo, but in actuality, they are almost purely off-white with just a tiny bit of color showing through.

    Read More
    bunnyrat August 16, 2015
  • pretty and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful little fixture and such a great price. I have it in my foyer.

    Read More
    katlen January 20, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive, and the price was great. We're using this in an entry foyer, would work well in any small space. Not big enough to use as a chandelier.

    Read More
    gmabonniep November 2, 2014
  • Looks great in laundry room
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for metal light and got a great deal with this one. I saw this on lighting sites for up to *****

    Read More
    pak849 March 27, 2014
  • Sage/ Rose Mini Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT FOR A SMALL ROOM, FANTASTIC COLOR AND DESIGN, NO SAGE, BUT IVORY/ROSE

    Read More
    load March 22, 2014
  • Pretty in a guest room
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this light in a guest room. When I changed out the décor, it was a little too frilly so a friend purchased it from me to put in her daughter's nursery. I looks perfect and beautiful there.

    Read More
    slamandjam March 14, 2014
  • French provincial
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, hung it in my entryway. ..a French provincial look.

    Read More
    erdoc53 November 5, 2013
  • Amazing for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Just purchased this for my soon to be new shabby chic bedroom. I have a similar one in my dining room that is all white tulips. the only thing is the color is not what it appears in the photo. I do however have enamel paint to make it more of a rose color. It's just beautiful. Great price, and easy to install.

    Read More
    anikke September 1, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I expected and looks great in my bathroom

    Read More
    eggg January 20, 2013
  • Beautiful, perfect size for bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    This light is beautiful yet casual enough to be in a bedroom.. or even a romantic bathroom. It is what I would describe as french country style or even cottage style. The compliments never stop coming when someone see's it for the first time.

    Read More
    pappyville September 26, 2012
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this and the 1 light matching sconce fir my daughters bathroom. The pieces are beautiful!! I am so happy with the quality and the look. Everyone asks about them, sooo happy with this purchase!!!!

    Read More
    pjldogsampson January 26, 2012
  • beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful find; I added a plug and a roll/wheel switch to the cord and have it hanging above daughter's bed in alcove. It is a beautiful light for a little girl's room; my husband commented that it looked like it was made specifically for its current location!!

    Read More
    bethys December 21, 2011
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a lovely mini chandelier, perfect for Our small bathroom with a great Romantic look. Very easy to install, and good quality. We love it!

    Read More
    claudiaoctavia July 16, 2011
Sponsored Links