Today $124.99

MSRP: $267.00

Save $142.01 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystorama Richmond 2-light Olde Brass Crystal Flush Mount

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Crystorama
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. I put it in the entry and it looks great. Very easy to put up and a good price.

    Read More
    doll1939 September 16, 2017
  • Crystorama Richmond 2-light
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2. Placed one in hall at top of stairs and the other in small atrium. They fit the areas well and work perfectly. Very happy with purchases. Bought them because they are very similar to one I purchased 17 years ago when I built my house. Lovely

    Read More
    pianalto4 December 18, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. I purchased four and hung in my bathroom.

    Read More
    chumbley April 27, 2016
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this ceiling light for a wine cellar to fit within a coffered ceiling - it was the perfect size and exceeded our expectations for the price. Everyone who sees the room comments on how pretty the fixture is.

    Read More
    Susan S. March 27, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    It looks so cute in my hallway. The brass fixture with crystal gives crystal more shine to crystals. Love it.

    Read More
    lshamra November 21, 2015
  • Pretty Light
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these light fixtures for my hall and they look very pretty. However, the lights in the photo have 7 crystals per strand and the ones I received only have four per strand. I thought that it would not fit but it did and it looks really pretty. I installed them myself and it was not difficult, just takes a little bit of time to install the crystal strands. You will need to polish the crystals when you install them though...they were a bit smudged up. Once polished and installed they look lovely. I would recommend this product. I rated the product "good" but would have rated it "excellent" had the crystal strands had the full seven crystal on them. I had ordered this particular light for another area in my home and it had seven crystals on each strand. Overall it is a good product and the light it produces is good and the crystals really have a nice sparkle.

    Read More
    hal55 October 24, 2013
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful lamp that will add a very elegant and unique touch to your home decoration. I purchased two and I love them both.

    Read More
    rolajava June 17, 2013
  • classy and shiny
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a good quality product. I like the brass color- I was worried to would look tacky and cheap but it does not at all. I saw this exact same product on another site for over double the price. The circle base was a little tweaked, but you can't tell once it's installed. Installation took me a while, but it's up! I wore very thin gloves, which I recommend to prevent fingerprints on base and crystals as well as protection from the fiberglass insulation on the base. It's VERY pretty turned on. I have 60-watt bulbs in each, which may be a little much for some folks, but I wanted it to be bright.

    Read More
    mainecouch March 1, 2013
  • Better Than Expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Oh, the difference this light makes! It looks so good, I bought another one for the hallway. I shopped at several other stores, but Overstock.com had the best price and return policy. This was a terrific online shopping experience!

    Read More
    onlineshopper255 March 14, 2011
  • Gorgeousness!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These flush-munt ceiling lamps are beautiful. The price is right, too (couldn't find anything on the internet that even came close). My only complaint is that the included installation instructions/diagram from the manufacturer are useless. I had to call the manufacturer directly and speak with their tech support desk in order to understand how to hang the light. That said, installation was a breeze once I had the correct info.

    Read More
    elevensbest February 28, 2011
  • little beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is perfect little "jewel" for my daughters walk in closet. While it is small (I knew this when I ordered it) it has beautiful crystals and makes a statement in a small area!

    Read More
    kristim3 December 29, 2010
  • Crystal Light Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is fairly easy to install, I would suggest putting in the stem before putting up the main fixture plate as there is no real visibility to the electrical housing. The crystal drops are easy to hook in place. They all hung the same direction, but the longer rectangular crystals don't face outwards as they do in the picture - maybe with some twisting I can accomplish that look, but it is very elegant looking. I would suggest using frosted candle bulbs.

    Read More
    maryrachel312 November 16, 2010