Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystorama Regis Collection 6-light Olde Silver Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this chandelier I've has my eye on it for some time and finally gave in.

    Read More
    Justin E. February 8, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I have one large over my kitchen table and two smaller ones over my island.

    Read More
    Bridgene R. November 28, 2016
  • Love, Love, Love
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks so great over my dining room table!!

    Read More
    JSN October 28, 2016
  • Gorgeous. Perfect for our new room.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something of a transition between modern and traditional for my new dining room. This came and was perfect. It was missing some crystal clips but overstock was quick to fix that issue and send new ones.

    Read More
    Lisa G. June 17, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is just gorgous. I found it many places but overstock had the best price. Very quick shipping. I love overstock.

    Read More
    katsmeow53 September 26, 2015
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Have been complimented so many times on this purchase, thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    Elizabeth A. May 28, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I always wanted a traditional red dining room with a center chandelier. This light is gorgeous! It's very sparkly without being ostentatious. The crystals are authentic, heavy, and beautiful. The light looks much more expensive than it was, and I get constant compliments on it. I thoroughly enjoyed taking my time placing each crystal and crystal rope in its place. I used cotton gloves to ensure no fingerprints.

    Read More
    Tatiana D. April 29, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of this chandelier on line. When I received the light I was disappointed...they were not real crystals (despite what the description says). The silver was "flaky" not worth the price Sadly I returned the item.

    Read More
    Rosanna F. March 30, 2015
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks great. I get lots of compliments on this chandelier in my entry way. It doesn't look super super fancy like the really expensive ones...but it still looks great esp for the price :)

    Read More
    Rachelle/Matt S. March 3, 2015
  • dining room chandelier

    Love this piece. It's unique and the crystals totally shine.

    Read More
    liznjohn June 4, 2013
  • Beautiful Chandalier!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are contemplating buying this Chandalier just do it. This light is beautiful it goes so well in our home. The crystals and fixture are easy to install my dad and I did it in less than an hour, truly beautiful. I highly recommend this Chandalier it will exceed your expectations, it sure did mine.

    Read More
    greylvr123 January 1, 2013
  • GORGEOUS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is AMAZING! Looked at many in lighting stores before ordering this one. GREAT Value for the money! I have gotten TONS of compliments. Looks very glamourous without being too over the top, gives my transitionall dinging room furniture alot of sparkle!

    Read More
    erinpich August 20, 2012
Sponsored Links