Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystorama Paris Flea 6-light Gold Leaf Flush Mount

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chrisp
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Gold Leaf and the champagne was delivered. bummer

    Read More
    Chris September 1, 2016
  • marina
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in my entrance hall along with the living room almost the same, but bigger flush mount. Love them both!

    Read More
    9marina April 21, 2015
  • Do not order this item!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't get me wrong....this fixture is really nice, but it is NOT the color that Overstock has listed.

    Read More
    nb13084 August 27, 2013
  • FABULOUS
    Verified Purchase

    This light is great. I was looking for something unique that would go in a room with a French Provencial piano, Chippendale chair, and Queen Anne sofa. This light is perfect. It has a wonderful ecclectic feel to it. Even my husband was impressed! It takes a little work to get it up and assembled, but worth it!

    Read More
    snooksie11 January 2, 2013
  • Very Pretty Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I installed this chandelier in my foyer. It is beautiful and understated. The crystals reflect light in a romantic manner that complements the relatively small space. A contractor installed it, so I cannot speak to the installation process. He did not mention any difficulties with the installation process.

    Read More
    ladyblackbk December 26, 2012
  • Charming Item
    Verified Purchase

    I received the item and it looked beautiful in the box. After, I installed the item, it looked somehow ‘small’ on the ceiling and the light was more directed towards ceiling than to the room. Then, I changed my mind and wanted to return the item. I went to the Overstock web page and issued a return. Returning instructions were very clear and easy to understand. Also, Return labels were ready to print with pick up instructions (very professional). However, in the mean time, I liked more and more the chandelier and decided to keep it. Beautiful and sparkling crystals are bringing charm to my room. I am fully satisfied with the product and with the Overstock Customer Service.

    Read More
    savica5 August 15, 2012
  • Excellent light fixure
    Verified Purchase

    I intially bought this for a guest bedroom, but it was too small, so I ended up putting it in the guest bathroom...it's a fun light fixture and I had seen it at a higher end store for almost a hundred dollars more. Gotta love overstock!

    Read More
    battlecatt July 9, 2012
  • The picture is not true to life
    Verified Purchase

    The product isa copper base, or metal of some sort with a copper paint, and crystal flowers that are attached to the base. It looks nice when assembled, but the picture isn't representative as to tone. The picture, to me, seems to represent a light of light gold color. The crystial flowers (which you can't' really distinguish from the picture), presumably, are fragile. They sent two extra along. We mounted the light and attached the flowers without breaking any. As long as you don't have kids throwing balls and if you are careful when changing light bulbs, you should be okay. The light looks nice. We're happy with the purchase. We'd probably buy again if we had to do it over.

    Read More
    thenorseman April 9, 2012
  • beautiful fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I have received so many compliments on this item - a few people thought this was an antique find!! Gives beautiful light in our entryway

    Read More
    paulineh January 29, 2012
  • Way way more stunning than the photo!
    Verified Purchase

    I have an old 1920's house with original floral iron banister with mahogany railing with the flowers on the iron work done in old gold leaf. (dirty and I like it that way) This chandelier looked in the same style except the addition of the crystals. I bought it to replace a second floor hallway light. The iron? metal work is just as heavy as the 1920 bannister in quality. Amazing. And, the crystal flowers that easily screw on---it was fun--were really top quality CUT crystal ilke they said in the description. My snobby husband poo poo'd this purchase because of the price until he SAW the piece. It is gorgeous. It is made so that you don't have to put the crystals on--it wouldn't show they are missing, or put as many or few as you like. They are generous in number and beautiful, though! The metal finish is a very believable antique and the metal work is outstanding. I'd would not hesitate to buy this....it was a virtual steal! Hardly anything to assemble but to easily screw on the crystal flowers. Thanks Overstock!!!

    Read More
    lisa January 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amy S. July 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marisa February 17, 2017
Sponsored Links