Today: $598.00

MSRP: $897.00

Save $299.00 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystorama Paris Flea 6-light Flush-mount Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms. Tennis Woman . Florida
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped in a timely fashion and arrived in good condition. Looks great, very elegant. A good product and great buy.

    Read More
    Liliana M. June 3, 2016
  • marina
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my living. Very good product for very reasonable price.

    Read More
    9marina April 21, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous fixture. This looks so pretty in my bedroom...the crystals are super sparkly. Highly recommend if you are looking for a cross between a flush mount fixture and a chandelier (not an easy combination to find, by the way).

    Read More
    cerasmom August 29, 2014
  • Nice chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product. Unusual style. Crystal flowers are very pretty. It does not produce as much light as I would like for my average size dining room so keep this in mind if you want bright illumination.

    Read More
    yva11 August 22, 2014
  • Paris Flea 6-light Flush Mount Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of those purchases that you make that causes you to jump up and down and clap your hands. Yes, it is that beautiful.

    Read More
    borninkentucky August 20, 2014
  • Absolutely stunning fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought .this for the entryway of our home and it is just beautiful. Be sure to beware of the pictures that Overstock posts because often the colors are not right. On the smaller version of this fixture, they have the colors for the gold leaf and the champagne mixed up. I always check with the manufacturer's site first. Anyway, this is really a pretty fixture.

    Read More
    nb13084 August 27, 2013
  • Very nice light
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like the actual finish of the light, but I was aware from the previous reviews that it might differ. I took it outside, and a couple of short bursts of gold paint, and it had the gilded highlights I desired. Installation was easy, the light is beautiful installed! A very pleased with the result.

    Read More
    shambie April 18, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was scared it would be overwhelming when it first arrived. Once assembled and attached to the ceiling it was beautiful. I had read it was champagne not gold so I was not surprised by the color. In fact it was exactly what made it perfect for my bedroom.

    Read More
    elenaottawa April 13, 2013
  • Beautifiul but color not as described
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to find the item I was looking for but disappointed when I got the item because the color is not as described. The color is more of a champagne than a gold. Be warned. I was sad to have to return it because its beautiful, looks very well made and is sturdy. My search continues...

    Read More
    14vivian January 2, 2013
  • Thid light is very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    i'v very happy with the purchase, impressive fixture the quality is great, the corkscrew pieces hold the crystal flowers that you screw on but the leaves are not grape leaves( which is good)

    Read More
    debbie314 February 2, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very impressive piece that casts a beautiful look on the ceiling when lit. Putting all the crystal flowers on is time consuming but not difficult. Suggest you have the fixture installed first then put on each crystal flower once the fixture is up on the ceiling. Not the easiest thing to do but preferable instead of putting flowers on and then installing. When light bulbs need replacing it will require unscrewing several crystal flowers.

    Read More
    beverlyamber January 9, 2012
  • simply stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I've always wanted some kind of crystal in my entry way and this fit it well. I wish I could have gotten it in the 36 inch diameter, but the cost differential was too much. I have a large entry way so I could have used a few more bulbs but I am using those new led 2.5 watt bulbs so even if it stays on all day it is still only 15 watts per hour in usage. I loved it so much I put another one up, exactly the same, in my dining area. I couldn't find a chandelier to echo the entry, and I have height limitations. I put them up in a circa 1967 brick ranch, with south west facing (10 foot wide) windows so when the sun shines in the crystals sparkle and dance on the walls. Everyone who has seen it has liked it, even MEN...who thought they noticed?

    Read More
    luckyfeet December 1, 2011
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light fixture, looks great in my dining room.

    Read More
    brown54 October 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    meme2010 March 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lolita B. June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links