Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystorama Paris Flea 6-light Champagne Flush Mount

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    Used it in the master closet - dresses it up a bit.

    Read More
    logo4245 February 11, 2017
  • Mrs. Tomczak
    Verified Purchase

    The fixture that arrived at our home is not shiny brass. It is a dull painted yellow metal.

    Read More
    Danielle T. August 14, 2016
  • anna
    Verified Purchase

    Light was delivered exactly as pictured! Love this item!

    Read More
    Anna D. February 2, 2015
  • Absolutely GORGEOUS -- but pic is for GoldLeaf
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in my small "girly" bedroom. Chic and a little whimsical - not your grandmother's chandelieur. Be careful though --- PICTURE SHOWN HERE IS FOR GOLD LEAF --- NOT --- champagne (a distressed white). If you want to see what it REALLY LOOKS LIKE -- go to the model that says "Gold Leaf". Other than the picture being incorrect -- it is lovely and can be used in a small boudoir, foyer or perhaps 2 in a long hall.

    Read More
    maemee October 23, 2013
  • Love this fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect finishing touch for my redecorated bedroom. My decorator loved it as much as I did.

    Read More
    patrowland March 9, 2013
  • seriously?
    Verified Purchase

    I was SHOCKED when this item arrived. It is brushed gold in the picture (and description) and arrived in an ivory/creme color. Not even A LITTLE close.

    Read More
    callmeladyluck August 2, 2012
  • feels like a princess
    Verified Purchase

    This light is exactly what I expected. We have low ceilings and I wanted something girly. My daughter wanted something with crystals. Great light.

    Read More
    shannt February 14, 2012
  • Not at all like picture
    Verified Purchase

    I think they have the wrong picture with this product. The picture looks like a larger version of another model (Abbey 3 Light Gold) which is what I was going for BUT its not. This one has more of a yellow finish which I'm not crazy about. It definitely does not look like the picture. I'll be sending it back.

    Read More
    plazhaven October 19, 2011
Sponsored Links